Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

can i come ar???
i try to drag chef mindy simon they all..... ;)
but pls inform me about the venue & time...
then i'll do sms invitation..... ;)

Just saw the gathering. Well, count me in as well. My prefences, day time( Lunch time will be nice). Place prefences: Sunway good lah. Very near to my office. Ha

Hmm...that jam huh? Ok then guess better stick to Saturday then....
What time u all plan anyway ?
JSOC the Japan Sports Car Club..but mostly Supras and MR2s

Deep$hi+$ suggest noon time, i guess noon time is good for photo taking.

Tuscani, i think i saw your silver Tuscani before... i think at Sunway area or ipoh. Can't really recall.

:D yeah i think make it on noon time much better ^^ don't flame me haaa just think like that only

If Sunway no good.. then hard to find a better spot lah. My next suggestion will be shah alam stadium near the go-kart circuit. We can do some go-karting after photo shooting I guess. Ha

Hey DeepSh!t,

Wei ur Elantra izzit the current one? Damn Kao violent lah ur mods
I also wan modify my mums one like that :lol:

Anyway this Saturday bringing my coupe, hope to see you there
at extreme park

Hope to see you guys as well.But .... it is confirm at sunway extreme park ah?

so far i think extreme park is good enough, easy to locate, some KL forummer who are not familiar with PJ area who can't find Shah Alam may overshoot and reach Klang :P

Deep$hi+$, yah, confirm with Extreme Park

Update

Date: 9th April, 2005 (Sat)
Time: 13:30 (1:30PM)
Venue: Sunway Extreme Park

Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. sotplugdesigner
08. Deep$hi+$
09. Ain
10. James Leu

wow in the afternoon ah?

I don't think I can ler.. will be praying this saturday, haha dunno why last week never go.

Have fun you guys, be sure to take pictures!

so is this confirmed?

someone leave me a contact wey so I got somebody to call when I reach there :P

latest update 9/4/05

Update

Date: 9th April, 2005 (Sat)
Time: 13:30 (1:30PM)
Venue: Sunway Extreme Park

Attending List
---------------------
01. BS
02. drill
03. limch1
04. kingkong
05. cws
06. Tuscani9889
07. sotplugdesigner
08. Deep$hi+$
09. cow
10. Yoges

limch1, above the list is confirm

cow or anyone, you can call me 012-2117463 (i though i put my contact there? hmmm my bad) when you reach there