Presented by Global Autotech -2way Alarm + Security Touc pad

Interior and Cockpit

Presented by Global Autotech -2way Alarm + Security Touc pad

modmyrides

Signca 2 Way Alarm With Turbo Timer + Security TouchPad* and Remote Start With the world's Coolest 2 Way Remote !

Dear Brother and Sister of Malaysia !
We are proud to bring you the ONE and ONLY 2 Way Alarm with turbo timer + Security Touch Sensitive Touch Pad + Remote Start with the World's Coolest 2 Way Remote IN Asia !

* We are The ONE and ONLY company In Singapore and Asia to have the Auto Alarm with Security Touch Pad !*

Alot of customer has been asking us during the install and demo about our Quality Product. Yes ! We are having the exact Same Model found at www.zenesisalarms.com Model ZN-502 ! For those that know what SEMA in the United States is about, you will know our product is of high Quality and the Finest technology found in one of the World's finest makers of finest Car alarm and remote Starter.

( All purchases comes completed with 1 x 2 way remote and 1 x 1 way remote )

* 1 way remote works exactly the same as 2 way.*

Reserve one before it is being grabbed up !! Tested on Subaru WRX / STI , Mazda , Mitsubishi , Honda and more !!
During our first batch, all Unit was grabbed up in only less then 1 week and we already have reservation on our lists.

Please note that we will only Reserve the unit for only 1 week. After which we will have to give it up to others on the waiting list.
* Thanks for your understanding *

Pricing ( Comes with 1 Year Warranty )

Currently our Malaysia Exclusive Retailer and Installer is at KL.
It will be best to contact them directly for the best price =)

ADDRESS
33 & 35, Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
TEL NO
+ 603 5636 9063

Look for Calvin or Ah Hing

* You are able to get your own bypass from your local installer / shop if you choose not to get our bypass kit.

----SPEC----

Key Features
Technology And Design : U.S.A
100% Made in Korea and uses Mostly Samsung Parts !

* Bright backlit liquid crystal display(OLCD Powered by Hyperactive LEDs)
* Starter Kill
* Remote Start
* Ignition door lock
* Alarm
* Keyless entry
* Auto / Manual Transmission
* Diesel Glow Plug compatible
* Parking Lights
* Remote Paging
* Remote Start Engine run time
* Programmable 2nd IG/ACC/Starter
* Valet by Key/Remote
* Automatic Tach Sensing
* Alternator / Voltage Sensing
* Code hopping
* 2 x Aux outputs
* 2 x Aux inputs
* Dual Shock Sensor
* Parking brake input
* Active / Passive Arming
* Siren
* Trunk Release
* Trunk Trigger
* Door Trigger
* Parking light trigger
* Hood pin trigger
* Built in turbo timer
* Long/Dual Pulse of Lock/Unlock
* Temperature Display indicator
(Fahrenheit/Celsius)
* 6000 ft. (open range) - Radio at certain areas or jamming might affect the range
* FORTIN CANBUS RS232 data port
* Clutch bypass
* Factory rearm/disarm
* Built in TRANSMITTER Antenna
* UNIQUE remote design
* Clock Display indicator
* Transmitter battery level indicator
* Alarm notification paging by customer
chime or vibrated mode
* Remote on HOLD - Meaning HOLD the button so any accidental press will not activate its functions on the remote.

----SPEC----

*Previously Original Security Pad Usage.

The pad will blink on the number from 0 - 9 in order and user will have to knock / tap on the windscreen to select the number which is the passkey.

This video shows what the South / North America users are needed to do to unlock the door with the Security pad =(

*The Newly Updated Security Pad Usage.

The newly updated Security Touch pad that is touch Sensitive ( No Knocking or tapping ) on the windscreen .Just touch the windscreen is all you need =)

This Video shows the Touch Pad in action =p

This Video shows the Cool Remote in action with Remote start, locking and unlocking and the status feedback. The Remote goes into blank standby screen like Handphone and will only light up when they is a feedback or when button is pressed.

----------------------------------------

Getting the signca 2 Way Alarm system, you no longer have to worry about the keys being locked in car , Lost of Remote or Faulty Remote.
The spare 1 way remote is included which does not required to be purchased ( Some seller requires customer to buy for the spare :? ) or worried that no spare remote to use when the 2 way is spoilt / being repair, you can even use the Touch pad as remote if you sway sway 2 remote is lost.

Global Autotech is the first in SINGAPORE and Asia to have this Security Touch pad Technology which you will not find it anywhere in Asia and wont have the same as the one sitting next to you when makan Bah Kut Teh at Klang or when relaxing at stations outlet !!. Be Unique ! So grab one today =)

Our 2 Way and 1 Way Remote will truely amazed you !

Shipping will be using Fedex International which will reach you in 2 days time after payment is confirmed.

Credit card payment can be arranged.

Groupbuy is avaliable ! Please email us for the best and most attractive package for your Club.

Please sms or call K.C @+65 82589109 for enquires or technical issues .
For Malaysia , Please call or Email to [email protected] for any inquries !

Bump: Picture of the Remote and Security Touch Pad

2 Way

page6_3.jpg

2 Way - Optional

page6_5.gif

1 Way Included

page6_7.gif

Security Touch Pad

page6_8.gif

Bump: Picture of the Remote and Security Touch Pad

2 Way

page6_3.jpg

2 Way - Optional

page6_5.gif

1 Way Included

page6_7.gif

Security Touch Pad

page6_8.gif

Bump: Key Features

Global Autotech – MMR-50 Product Specification

* Bright backlit liquid crystal display(LCD)
- The Remote is having backlighted OLCD Blue light which is Super Bright during the nights. YES ! SUPER Bright . .

* Starter Kill
- This Features will disabled the starter when the alarm has been activated. Our Main Brain is programmed to disable the starter also if you have remote started your car or by manually. This Feature is only found in our system compare to our competitor as this is to prevent user from accidentally crank their engine again. Thanks to our Alternator / Tachcometer Sensing Technology .

* Remote Start
- Remote Start can enabled manually if you want to start and cool your vehicle before you get to it OR by timer setting which will automatically remote start your vehicle at certain time set if you are overseas and needed to warm your vehicle daily.

* Ignition door lock
- This is a great feature where once you have started your vehicle and the foot brake is stepped , the door will auto lock itself. Some competitor doesn’t even have this safety feature. This can be disable / enable by Remote.

* Alarm
- This Feature can make your Remote control like an Alarm clock where time can be set to trigger the Remote Control to beep / Vibrate once the time set is up. Good to remind you like parking timing and appointment.

* Keyless entry
- This is commonly used by many company in a way or another. Some will state that it is keyless entry in a form of like Transponder , unlock by original keys , unlock by remote etc without the need to slot your key on to the door and unlock means keyless entry… For Global Autotech, it is Our Security Touchpad for unlocking / locking without the need to have the keys OR Remote for unlocking and locking.

* Auto / Manual Transmission
- Our Quality Product is compactible to Auto / Manual Vehicle. It is even compactible to vehicle that is CNG and Diesel Powered.

* Diesel Glow Plug compatible
- This is needed for Diesel powered vehicle as the remote start needed to warm the glow plug before the cranking starts . This is to prevent the starter from failing.

* Anti Grinding Feature
- This Feature is much like the starter kill but with the ablilty to auto disable your starter from cranking once the sensor sense your vehicle is started. This features only available in our Alarm.

* Remote Paging
- This features is for paging your vehicle when you can’t locate your vehicle in a big carpark or can’t remember where your vehicle is parked.

* Remote Start Engine run time
- Our Remote start run time can be programmed to run from 5 mins – 25 mins. Some competitors doesn’t even have this feature.

* LED on antenna
- Our Antenna has a built in SUPER bright Blue LED that shows you the Alarm status.

* Programmable 2nd IG/ACC/Starter
- This feature is able to programme to another starter. Some Competitors Doesn't have this feature.

* Valet by Key/Remote
- This is valet mode. Valet mode is useful if your vehicle is sent for servicing, washing, polishing which you do not want the alarm to trigger off if the user who is servcing your vehicle does not know how to disable or acknowledge it. The Valet mode can be enabled by Remote and Keys and off by Remote only. Some competitors has only one remote and the valet mode can only be enabled by that remote only.

* Automatic Tach Sensing
- This is mainly used on Convertible Vehicle which can set to open the Convertible roof once the engine is started.

* Alternator / Voltage Sensing
- This feature are found in our product only. It will sense and stop the starter if the vehicle is started to prevent your starter to keep cranking during remote start . Some competitors doesn’t have this sensing technology feature and are having only Remote start time which the product will keep cranking till the time programmed in the mian brain is up .

* Code hopping
- Our Product has code hopping in our main brain unit that will prevent thief from copying or duplicating using remote sensing machine to unlock your vehicle or hijack your vehicle.

* 2 x Aux outputs
- Our Product have 2 AUX Output to control window module or mirror module once activated. Some competitors only has 1 AUX Out and no options on Input.

* 2 x Option Inputs
- Our Product have 1 additional Option Input for microwave / unltrasonic sensor. Once the sensor triggers, it will sent the data to our main brain which will trigger the alarm and parking will flash. The other Options Input is already used on our Shock sensor.

* Dual Shock Sensor
- Our Product comes with Dual Shock sensor control unit which have the options to set the warning sensitivity and alarm trigger sensitivity seperately. Some competitors only have 1 options which is the warning and alarm sensitivity which is controlled together.

* Parking brake input
- This is an feature that will notified the user if the Dome light or parking is not switched off when the vehicle is alarmed.

* Active / Passive Arming
- This Features can be enabled to have the vehicle autolock the door when the Remote is accidentally pressed while no doors are opened and autolook the door when the last door is closed but user did not arm the vehicle in 25 secs. The vehicle will beep and chrip with parking light flashes every 5 secs and on the 5th occurrence, the system will auto lock the vehicle and arm it.

* Remote Lock
- This is only found in our product which the user can have the options to enable hold all the button to prevent any accidentally pressed command.

* Trunk Release – Optional
- Our product comes with Trunk Release command which will release the trunk when pressed. This feature only works if your vehicle comes with the Trunk Release module.

* Trunk Trigger
- This feature will trigger the alarm when any attempts to force open the trunk by thief. Some competitors doesn’t have this unique features of the separate sensing trigger on trunk.

* Door Trigger
- This feature will trigger the alarm when any attempts to force open the door by thief

* Parking light trigger
- This feature will trigger the alarm when any attempts to on the lights when the system is in armed state.

* Hood pin trigger
- This feature will trigger the alarm when any attempts to force open the bonnet by thief. Some competitors doesn’t have this unique features of the separate sensing trigger on bonnet.

* Anti-Hijack
- Our product has an Anti-Hijack ( Panic ) button which will Trigger the Alarm which will then kill the engine if car is being Hi-jacked and cranking will be disabled.

* Built in turbo timer
- Our product has an inbuilt Turbo Timer of its kind. Our turbo timer is able to set the turbo timer run time which some competitors are having a fixed timer run time.

* Long/Dual Pulse of Lock/Unlock
- This is found Only in our product which the door lock and unlocking time pulse can be set. You can set it to lock or unlock ranging from 0.3 secs to 3.5 secs before the door will lock or unlock when Remote is pressed.

* Temperature Display indicator
(Fahrenheit/Celsius)

* 6000 ft. (open range)
- Our product have long range of up to 6000 ft.

* RS232 data port – FORTIN / CANbus Module
- This feature is only Found in Our System which is fully compatible with Fortin CAN and Immobilizer bypass module. More Information regards to this One of its kind integrated security features only found in our product, please go to :
http://ifar.ca/en/news/29-zenesis_alarms_and_remote-starter_now_support_fortin_2-way_data-link.html

* Clutch bypass
- Another feature found in our systems is the Clutch bypass. This features enable the vehicle to bypass the clutch for remote starting only. Some competitors who doesn’t have this feature will advise the customer to modify away the need from the original setting of stepping the clutch before cranking inorder to use their remote start functions.

* Built in TRANSMITTER Antenna
- Our Antenna has an built in Transmitter for 2 way communication. Some competitors have separate antenna for different usage.

* SLIM UNIQUE remote design – Optional 2 Way
- This is optional on the 2 Way LED remote that is Slim , Unique and SUPER Small.

* Clock Display indicator
- The Remote will Display the Clock time.

- The Remote will Display the Battery Level.

* Alarm notification paging by customer
- The Remote can be set to chime or to vibrated mode

* 2 year battery life (7300 entries) – Optional 2 Way LED
- This apply to our Optional LED 2 way Slim Unique Remote.

Bump: That is how thin the 1 way remote is and the optional 2 way Remote =)

thinremote.jpg

Bump: That is how thin the 1 way remote is and the optional 2 way Remote =)

thinremote.jpg

• Signca_2_low res.jpg
    Signca_2_low res.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 1,349
Yo anyone want to do a group buy to reduce the shipping charges?

Dear All bro and sis,

Please take note that this introductory price of $RM620 will end on 14th April 09.
Please do call us for a booking of this cool alarm with Technology not found in any brand in singapore to avoid disappointment.

Dear All brother and sister.
I will be away from 3rd April till 7th April 09. Please do call me only at 8258 9109 for any queries or leave me a PM and i will try to read everyday.

bro wats d price afte 14th april..
and wats d installation price like?

bro wats d price afte 14th april..
and wats d installation price like?

Dear hAz,

The installation charges ranged from RM100 - RM150+ depending on models of vehicle.
The pricing range for unit will be revised from SGD$270 to SGD$350 which is the RRP.
Currently the price stated are Introductory price which will be reverted back to SRP on 15th April 09.

We are having a authorized Installer at K.L .

Please do call us for more details.

Dear All Brother and Sister.

2 More days before the Promo Price Ends ...
For more details, please do call us =)

How much is the full sets 2 way alarm plus installation to a Myvi?

Dear arnold99,

Thanks for your interest.
Currently our Malaysia Exclusive Retailer and Installer is at KL.
It will be best to contact them directly for the best price =)

ADDRESS
33 & 35, Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
TEL NO
+ 603 5636 9063

Look for Calvin or Ah Hing

Thanks And cheers.

Upzz .. More and more Malaysian getting this alarm .. Stock is limited !

New updates with new product only from Global Autotech.

Ever wonder when going out , you don't have to bring remote and keys but still able to protect your vehicle yet able to start and drive ? Wonder no more with our sophisticated product from Global Autotech. Getting our Signca 2 way Alarm with touchpad + our Push start button system that is used in high end vehicle ( Lexus, camery and more .. ) what else to look for ?

Keep your remote and keys at home and by using our touchpad + push start button, no more you have to worried about bulky pockets or heavy keys.

Our push start button are not like those found in the market which only acts as a start and off button which you still need your keys to turn it to on. Getting our Bundled System You were able to select and cycle thru ACC on , Key On or off by the push of a button.

Call us for more details on this Signca Alarm Bundled with our Push start button system.

Bump: picture of the button when engine is started.

img1870.jpg

When installed on a honda Fit keyhole

img1861x.jpg

More views

img1852.jpg

more......

img1862.jpg

Video of the system in action !!

First you will see that the video shows the cycle thru ACC on, KEY on , then OFF. After which, it shows the standby mode with the wordings blinking indicating the vehicle is stopped and on standby.
Last you will see that the vehicle how it was started.

Push Start Button Video

There are lots of this sold in the market made in China or other sources. Please take note that Global Autotech Push Start System is 100% made in Korea.

Call us for more details =)

wah nice items,,,, where is your reseller in Malaysia? probably in selangor/kl area? need to see the items and want to install rite away... cannot tahan with this cool items:adore:

For the Alarm system, you may visit my Authorized dealer at KL ( Racing Fit Motorsport ) to view and install.

Questions :

- can one buy just the alarm system and install it elsewhere [ will the warranty still be valid ]?
- with the Start Button option, if someone [ not the owner ] knows the combination of the Touch Pad, unlocks the alarm and opens the door using the Touch Pad, can that person still start the car by utilizing the Start Button without even holding / having the remote in the pocket?
- can an existing alarm buyer purchase an extra OLCD remote [ and at what cost? ]?
- does the OLCD remote, or the other spare remote, have some sort of RFID sensor transmitter to signal the Start Button [ to allow only person holding the remote to start the car, if such function exists with this alarm system ]?
- what's the current price for this alarm system?

Thanks!

No reply meh?

Questions :

- can one buy just the alarm system and install it elsewhere [ will the warranty still be valid ]?
- with the Start Button option, if someone [ not the owner ] knows the combination of the Touch Pad, unlocks the alarm and opens the door using the Touch Pad, can that person still start the car by utilizing the Start Button without even holding / having the remote in the pocket?
- can an existing alarm buyer purchase an extra OLCD remote [ and at what cost? ]?
- does the OLCD remote, or the other spare remote, have some sort of RFID sensor transmitter to signal the Start Button [ to allow only person holding the remote to start the car, if such function exists with this alarm system ]?

Thanks!

Bump: No reply meh?

Questions :

Thanks!

Questions :

Thanks!

No reply meh?

Bump: No reply meh?

Yes, warranty will not be valid as we need all our alarm to be installed by our authorized dealer / installer as we have bad experience before.

Yes, once the door is unlocked by the remote or the touchpad, it shows the system that the person is legit. That is why we always advise user to always change the password regulary.

Yes, you may purchase additional 2 way remote but currently it is out of stock. You may visit my web for more details at www.global-autotech.com.sg

YES ! We just had our newly product called the GA-Immo System. This is an addon product that requires the owner with the correct chip in order to be able to start or crank your car.

Example : You got hijacked with the remote and key by the hijacker on some place. He asked you to leave the car without harm, All you have to do is to stop the engine and make sure your immobilizer chip or tongle is in your pocket without him knowing so that u can run away and call for help without him able to start your car.

Second example : When you unlock your car by remote / touchpad, your tongle or remote with chip embeded needs to be at a secret place before the car allows you to start / crank your ride with keys or Push Start Button.

Please do check with your local dealer for the current price as it is different from us in Singapore.

We are currently doing a GB for this items. If you are interested, please do email me at [email protected] or call us at +6582589109 for more details regards our new GA-Immo System !

Bump: Bump ! :itsme:

Thanks for the reply. I wonder, is your Malaysia authorised dealer, Racing Fit, can do a proper, clean job [ clean here means can thoroughly remove any and all wires from the previous alarm system in a customer's car bfr fitting the new replacement alarm ] and can assure that the staff will not reveal info [ especially the new immo location ] to unscrupulous person/s [ moreover if the said staff who did the install / foresee the install quit Racing Fit ]?

Do Racing Fit have a separate area that is private to do alarm installs?

What if a Malaysian customer drives over to SG to install the alarm system? Will Racing Fi honour the warranty if the alamrm was fitted at the SG office?