Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

The only valid reason to cucuk is when someone hog the right lane of the highway even though you have given them the light signal and honked them. My 2 cents.

i think this is 3 of reason why driver "cucuk" driver..

#1 = driver wanna all people know that his car as fast as front's car...

#2 = he on emergency (wanna piss out!!,cannot tahan..ha.ha.ha.) or he in a hurry.

#3 = he is a stupid driver..

that's all..he.he.he.

hahahahaaa.... i do drive like that sometimes cos really cant tahan.. wan go kencing... if not kencing in car how.. hahahahaha....

but i really hate people who drive very slow and keep holding the right lane wich is suppose to be a fast lane... sometimes people speed got theire reason mah.. but in theire mind is like "this lanci wan show off how fast his car can go :smokin:.." :banghead:

U right alan,last time i am very hurry to go melaka..travel 160 with naza ria..somehow got one perdana 4g63p,who tink i dunno he converted to V6 look..try to blok me,never cross my mind to race or what,but give me road ur idiot!..somemore cilok2 try to catch me..wtf..dumbass..

0712_192619.jpg

0712_192625.jpg

0713_185850.jpg

0713_185859.jpg

0718_163945.jpg

hahahahaaa.... i do drive like that sometimes cos really cant tahan.. wan go kencing... if not kencing in car how.. hahahahaha....

but i really hate people who drive very slow and keep holding the right lane wich is suppose to be a fast lane... sometimes people speed got theire reason mah.. but in theire mind is like "this lanci wan show off how fast his car can go :smokin:.." :banghead:

Some stupid fellas driving sooooooooooo slow in the right lane,
they won't even noticed if you high-light them.
After overtake them they still show you the LCLY face. (especially uncles and ladies)

aiya,go to the pasar malam almost every sunday...

0428_184611.jpg

0508_194245.jpg

0515_183001.jpg

0515_183021.jpg

0516_120344.jpg

0516_120348.jpg

0531_071805-1.jpg

0519_132557.jpg

0519_133030.jpg

why?u wanna pecah this myvi's cermin?or u *ahem* with the guy in the pic?hehe,just kidding.

it's located in kepong area

Spotted these..
Look from back ok..when go to front....lain macam... =.='
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02737.jpg

Attack of the Tonggek....this one sure going for longkang rally...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02738.jpg
DSC02739.jpg

The Ultimate driving machine from 4 big car manufacturer Toyota, BMW, Opel and Ferrari....New model..The whole front is an E46, the owner replace the 2 kidney frill with a big Opel logo, Rear is a Ferrari 360 look with the prancing horse logo some more. Don't know where did he rip off the logo from which poor owner...base car is a Toyota wide body some more...:adore: Really the Ultimate driving machine...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02754.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02738.jpg
DSC02739.jpg

Year end almost coming, the owner is preparing for monsoon rain and flood. Therefore the car is being jack-up for navigating thru flood water.

"Sediakan Kereta Tonggek sebelum Banjir"

TR,got this "UDM" front shot?

5115, no lah...I miss it...my friend was driving me out for lunch...can tell you from far you can see that huge Opel logo in front...Just imagine the size of the Opel logo can replace the 2 BM kidney grill...that's how big is the logo...Hahaha

that "UDM" and really made my day~~~~kekeke

that iswara tonggek was the highest tonggek i ever seen in my life....lol

TR,the "UDM" was an olskool toyota ka???

too bad...im just wonder how's the "marriage" between UDM & Opel...

that "UDM" and really made my day~~~~kekeke

that iswara tonggek was the highest tonggek i ever seen in my life....lol

TR,the "UDM" was an olskool toyota ka???

Blank, yup. It was an old Skol Toyota...those round light one..I don't know what model..

too bad...im just wonder how's the "marriage" between UDM & Opel...

i knw...its "its the one and only"...wondering how was the reaction of the 4 big car manufacturer Toyota, BMW, Opel and Ferrari designer and engineer when they saw this car???:rofl:

Blank, yup. It was an old Skol Toyota...those round light one..I don't know what model..

erm...it could be a toyota KE30 coupe...:hmmmm: