Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

kekekeke...

i was about to post that car picture.. haha.. i think he's uniten student.. saw his car in my Uni a few times.. hahahahahaha

HARD 2 GET!!..
yeah, very hard to get waja like det.. cos it will never came across my head..:rofl:

IMAGE_087.jpg

This car must belong to a "Mat Slogan"

hahhahaha :rofl:

Blank, you still a kid...no way.....post up the pictures...

I saw them when i blast by...really nice group...all the old skol got nice deep dish rims....

On my way back from Malacca. I got cucuk by a stock BLM driven by a bunch of ah beng....i let them pass..show me LC face and shouting shouting at my gf in the car....what a bunch of loser...then they cucuk me again...after the PD toll there was a jam and I was following a lambo gallardo SL....then the lambo brake due to the jam I also brake..that LALA BLM lock his tyre and screech...I was so scare he can't brake and bang into me....if he do...I will break his neck...:banghead:

wahhh bro u should C4 dat car if u found it :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Blank, you still a kid...no way.....post up the pictures...

I saw them when i blast by...really nice group...all the old skol got nice deep dish rims....

On my way back from Malacca. I got cucuk by a stock BLM driven by a bunch of ah beng....i let them pass..show me LC face and shouting shouting at my gf in the car....what a bunch of loser...then they cucuk me again...after the PD toll there was a jam and I was following a lambo gallardo SL....then the lambo brake due to the jam I also brake..that LALA BLM lock his tyre and screech...I was so scare he can't brake and bang into me....if he do...I will break his neck...:banghead:

why now days so many BLM like to cucuk ar?
BLM owner very LCLY want to test on public road meh...
Show your skill at sepang la.. dun waste other ppl innocent life...
when accident u mati u punya hal la... jgn kacau org:banghead::banghead::banghead:

p/s: TitanRev : your car must be very attractive hehe...

TR,

BLM saga tend to cucuk anything.

I got cucuk by a BLM with (3 passengers inside) when I drove my company van 3 days back at PJ. I honked the BLm becoz it exited suddenly to the main road without signaling and I had to make emergency stop for it. Later, the driver overtook me and gave me this LCLY face.

WTF?? BLM got no power, with 3 pasengers inside still wanna LCLY. Then even wanna bully a van??!! :stupid:

Speaking of being cucuk ... hmmm ... let me see ...

1. Evo-7 running on Ralli-art ecu amongst other mods: Cucuk by totally rusted 120Y
2. SW-20 MR-2 ... heavily modded: Cucuk by full car, totally beaten 130Y
3. Skyline gtr: Cucuk by tudung lady in an Iswara.
4. Skyline gtr: Cucuk by a fat fucker in a kancil.

Sometimes I wonder what goes thru these drivers head ... Or maybe nothing much ... They seemed to have so much to prove ... To prove they are a total idiot ... Hoo-Rar ...

i think this is 3 of reason why driver "cucuk" driver..

#1 = driver wanna all people know that his car as fast as front's car...

#2 = he on emergency (wanna piss out!!,cannot tahan..ha.ha.ha.) or he in a hurry.

#3 = he is a stupid driver..

that's all..he.he.he.