Pissin me off!!

hahaha, so many bad ppl here...i wan 2 join oso......

how bout using sandpaper & scrub it against his windscreen....da scratch won't b deep nor obvious but it'll actu makes da visions poorer.....if u got time, scrub da whole windscreen, side mirror & etc...hope dis helps...

baling brick at the windscreen would be easier........ :ph34r:

hai....use 20sen scratch and pretend nothing walk around his car......scratch harder and deeper.....wahahaahha :lol:

dat fella wrote: get your own parking space
summore he wrote on my car police banner there u know??!! like challengin me like dat! HALLO, if dats yr parkin slot, put yr no plate there!! theres lots more parkin space beside the parkin slot n y must he do that?? its not that, those stain cannot be removed, its the principle thing!! shit! hes gonna get it man!! hoep he is not ZTH :lol:

badguy here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just play safe!!!!!!!!!
not ask u to buy playsafe at 7eleven!!!!!!!!!
just used brake fuel dot 3!!!!!
if u want come to take from me!!!FOC Wangsa maju cos i just change to dot 4
and just pour to his car!!!
no ppl will know
but remember to all the part
1st bonet & Bumper
2nd 2 fender
3rd 4 door
4th boot and rear bumper

each part pour a bit is ok already!
the result is = he had to respray the whole car cost him around RM1000++++
hahahahhah

or

throw the dot3 with glass bottle from high level to his win screen then crash
somemore dot 3 splash out then u can walk away easily

thanks and regard

kschu, same avatar. Hehe :lol:

Just forgive him, he'll get his "rewards" someday. I know say simple, but if someone caught you doing this kind of things you will be in trouble. Let him be, he'll have a bad day later on. Just my opinion. We will never stop revenging to each other if someone don't be forgiveful. If still cannot tahan, just go ahead. YEAH! Trash his car. Just joking. :lol: Just be patient and you are the best. :)

eh how u know which one is his car ? (maybe it's a stupid question but i really want to know)

my opinion :
1.use coins or keys to scratch his car (i think this is easiest)
2.stuff something into the exhaust
3.use safety boots (the one with metal infront to protect ur feet from heavy objects, i have a pair) and kick his car. Seriously the car will kemek (dunno what's the english word, izzit dent ?) and ur foot wont feel anything.
4.Pour any flammable liquid on the car and light it up

:D

dun worry
wat goes round come round....

if u still want...
get some super glue...
glue his viper...
nyum nyum........

a magic no one has mentioned here......

Use kicap and poor on the windscreen... he'll try to scrub it off but does not come off and the moment it touches sunlight..... hehehe bye bye windscreen..... cheap and effective

otherwise thinner will also do a good trick on paint... why spend so much...

you have ping pong ball??? keep em handy... hate the guy... pop open his fuel cap and throw them inside then car from time to time will jerk like fark cause not enough fuel... why?? cause ping pong ball blocking the fuel line... muahahaha... then he stop car start.. jalan again ... eh ?? then again car jerk like fark... muahahah ... irritating tou hai... bring mech mech sure check engine one ....

so that's the goddfadda's lesson for cheap and effective techniques..

Dude,

Heh, why don't you just forgive and forget.
What goes around comes around.

He will get back what he did, so don't worry !

wow, all these also diy aar?

disclaimer: i am not responsible for any text written below, these information is for educational purposes only.....

sigh, if u know his car, get some air pump and some wet cement sneak near his car at night, release the pressure on all four tyres, then pump the wet cement in his all 4 tyres, dun leave any trace mark. leave at once and leave dry.

if ur free enough, go spy on him in the morning, coz he'll start the car as usual, but when he starts accelerating the fuel pedal, the car will move like a turtle, n i bet if he presses hard enough, it will brake the shaft, get a good laugh over his face.....enjoy...

Originally posted by kennethfong@Sep 5 2004, 06:15 AM
wow, all these also diy aar?

disclaimer: i am not responsible for any text written below, these information is for educational purposes only.....

sigh, if u know his car, get some air pump and some wet cement sneak near his car at night, release the pressure on all four tyres, then pump the wet cement in his all 4 tyres, dun leave any trace mark. leave at once and leave dry.

if ur free enough, go spy on him in the morning, coz he'll start the car as usual, but when he starts accelerating the fuel pedal, the car will move like a turtle, n i bet if he presses hard enough, it will brake the shaft, get a good laugh over his face.....enjoy...
Can cement even get through the tube/valve??? :blink:

just break everything u can la ......... i also kena scratch for parking my car somewhere ........... if i know that bastard sure break his windscreen ... headlamp .....side mirror .......rear mirror screw the dash board

i used to do this trick on whiteboard.....

use a non-permanent marker, write over the word & wipe
WALLA.... the word dissapear!

*i dunno if it can be appllied on windscreen..... try at ur own risk.