Pipercross Drop In Filter For Continental/Local/Japanese Car

ASR

Dec 4, 2004
Looking for drop in air filter for your car?

Call 016-2162688

ASR

Dec 4, 2004
RM190.00 DIY.

ASR

Dec 4, 2004
got.. open port price is depend on the connection size and design..
cleaning kit is also available..

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
ASR said:
got.. open port price is depend on the connection size and design..
cleaning kit is also available..
how much for the cleaner kit?

open port design is look like how? izzit the filter cover wit a box and conect wit a CAI? saw tat design but not sure is pipercross o not....for bmw one oso rm500above oledi....

PM me la...or here oso can

thx

ASR

Dec 4, 2004
RM100.00 for the cleaner kit.
Its just an open port filter withoud the cover.
We have another carbon fibre filter call 'Viper" c/w cool air feed cost RM1500.00.
You can check it out at www.pipercross.com

huakenny said:
how much for the cleaner kit?

open port design is look like how? izzit the filter cover wit a box and conect wit a CAI? saw tat design but not sure is pipercross o not....for bmw one oso rm500above oledi....

PM me la...or here oso can

thx

ASR

Dec 4, 2004
no problem..

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
got drop-in for kelisa?... whats the price?

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro got drop in for Toyota Corolla SE Limited ar? Chassis Model AE92......

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
ASR,
Help me find out about Mazda Lantis 1.8 drop in filter.

Echovvti

price for drop in for toyota echo(vitz) engine 1SZFE..

nx7010

Sep 15, 2004
price for the new suzuki swift? you can reply here or PM me thanks.

UMW Toyota has officially revealed the new Toyota Vios at its headquarters in Shah Alam. The car is now improved with a new Dual VVT-i engine, new CVT gearbox and the inclusion of VSC in all variants.

In between the existing J, E, G and TRD variants, there’s a new GX variant introduced and is placed below the range-topping TRD Sportivo.

2016 Toyota Vios