Where to buy Pipercross drop in filter?

Zeroed

Hey guys. I went to a few shops already without seeing the Pipercross foam type drop in filter for sale. I was wondering at where is it available and how much would it cost?

siangwei

Dec 15, 2004
for which car? i tot this is quite common brand leh... Last time i bought piper cross at Best Feel, Sunway... i think u can try survery there... i think sure can find ler...
cost will be about 200 to 250 i guess... but why dont consider open pod? as the drop in does not really give the "feasible" different... later i'm sure u'll be poison for open pod...

Zeroed

Im actually using an open pod one now... want to change back to drop in cause lazy to make heatshield heheh.
Hmm Best Feel is the new shop? Might give it a look soon. Thanks.

Zeroed

Hmm not sure how to go there but will try.. price very reasonable also. Thanks man.

I didnt know about K&N being so sensitive to those blowers as well.

One month old Micro Compressor to let go,

Type: Super Micro Compressor
Colour: Chrome.
Market Price: RM290.
Selling Price: RM230.
Installation: Installed to manifold intake(s).
Reason for selling: upgrade & replace to other gadget.