Photoshoping cars

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
xfac.. i will do once i learned easiest way to do it hahahaha, still can't find tutorial about it on you tube :smokin:

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
hey guys. can one of you pls photoshop a satria gti with spoon yelow and dark bronze te37 rims? trying to figure out what color i shud spray my car.. =S thanks guys =D

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
this is my photoshop of my ride.. XD

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
A for fun thing

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

LOL i did without lense flare too..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
pleas chop a Convertible Neo Plz... XD

kennyyeoh

Sep 11, 2008
shop i did on the 4dr neo...

Original photo

stock form

after mods

:biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau u all pro man.. XD samore convertible NEO looks nice leh.. XD

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wow... ur photochop skills are off the hook..

I did this for my car.

WTA, which combination of absorbers and sport springs would be best for street use? i know most of u would change to adjustables, but IMO i think that it wud be too hard for regular everyday use.
opinions?
:adore: