nuts and bolts

hello guys...currently im doin convertion of 4g63 block to my naked 4g67 block...as my mech said that 4g63 nuts, bolts and skru cannot fit to 4g67 block...err....so how ahh?where can i get nuts and bolts for the block?coz i dont think someone wanna sell nuts and bolts only....arggg

hmm 4g63 has 2 main versions
6bolt and 7bolt , 4g67 is a 6bolt engine , u need a 6bolt vr4/vr4na/4g61 if u want to steal bolts n nuts

OK...but the mech said all the skru and nuts cannot fit to 4g67 block...ahhh.....

hmm, i guess ur mech need to do some homework :D

headbolts is same for all 4g67/vr4/4g61
mainbolts are same for all 4g67/vr4/4g61
flywheel bolts are all the same
valvecover is all the same
oil sump nut is all the same

err wht is not the same la bro ?

dunno...they said screws now same coz evo panjang...aiya...they said they will use they own screws and i need to top up the payment after finish installing the block....me kena kencing ka this?shit!!

bro , read properly above la bro
of cos evo cannot laaaaaaaaaaaa :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:i said vr4 and 4g61 is the same as 67

lolz Guest... either your mech is the person who only knows to repair std cars or does not do any modification or fabrication....bcoz if u send to those workshop which deals with high end mod...this is just a close eyes issue without even u need to crack your head till ZTH forum...

be sure the entire engine will be fitted correctly before the moment u crank your engine and u will have your piston's out from your muffer...

err..maybe la...so is head stud?hehhee

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

can modified ahh that to fit in this stud to evo head?coz this stud is evo head stud cannot fit to 4g67 block....