Exterior and Body

New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

nokia

wat is the color..is is included mod to H4? thanks.

contect no pls

Colour = Yellow + white ( Original Toyota Harrier )

Contact me at 017-421 4557.

if it is hb4 (9006) socket pls pm me i will take it.

izzit full set include 2 x ballast n 2 x bulb???
can post up the photo?

to mini clubman,
yes it is. Full Set = 2 x Ballast + 2 Bulbs + socket

to Chehlun,
Its D2S. If want to convert to H4, need some modification. i will post the pics up tomolo.

and its Low Beam only.
Only cant modify to H1.
I will post up the picture tomolo.

COD ? ur location ? Test on the spot ?

how to deal?...location and test on the spot?...

Well, its depend where u are. If u r too far, i only can test myself 1st then send it to u, wat i can only promise is the set is 100% working. But sometimes, the person who fix it also must b experience.

Em....may b i will find my frein in KL to help me out this. I will contact him 1st then only i reply u guys here.
He can fix it for u n just pay him.

TY.

Ok. for all KL and Selangor buyer pls contact me 1st and i will deal wit u,
u need to go Klang to fix it. Labour per car is RM40 only. H.I.D kit also pay to him.

All socket can be modify except H1.

bro u said 1 buld 80 ?
that means if i just take the ballast with no bulbs ?

= RM128 ?

Ballast is only for sale for who purchased full set from me b 4. This is after sales service.
Bulbs can sell seperately bcoz i need to convince my customer not to worry about the warranty.
I am so sorry about your request but i will sell u ballast alone if u purchase another full set wit me.

Each ballast is RM80. Each bulb is RM80. *Terms & Condition Apply

TY.

when got pics liao let me know
interested buyer...

Bring
Up
My
Any pics of the colour its produces?
Btw, can u modify it to H3?