New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

Exterior and Body

New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

nokia,

how long since the ballast since taken out from the harrier ?
and how long has it been in there ?

if it is okay with you i will have 1 set of the ballast and i will search for my own bulbs if that is alright with you ..

the price .. negotiable or not ?

and can you post the picture of the ballast also.

thanks.

the 8000k is new bulb per pair is 220. is very cheap . taiwan, china or korea ?

no any slim chances of the 12000k ?

Last time i tried before .. screw the screw until it hits the floor.. still the angle too high .. always have trouble when i am too close to the car in front.. think i want kill his eyes with my lights..

if this deals clinch when is the fastest i can receive the stuff ?

u from ipoh right ?

or where is it u from ??

GDexpress or Skynet usually next day sampai right ?

i duno about the brand of the 8000k bulbs. i will ask for u tomolo.
i dun have 12000k also. sori cant help.
i am from sungai petani, i use GDexpress.
U said that u tried b 4 the HID b 4 that always giving high post to opponent.
I just want to know this is refer to there is no glare shield of sumthing else ?
For my car, i dun have such problem, My bulbs is modified, so when i do it, i make sure it is facing down. Like this, u have the control of the position of lights.
* Ballast is like new. View to believe. The Picture is in 1st page. Enlarge it.

okay .. thks .. waiting ur reply..
i think no glare shield .. heheh

Nokia,
U already have stock for H3?

I dun think i will hav any more.

So now only have H4?
If i wanna buy, Where can i collect the HID kit?

now onli left D2S convert H4 left.
send to your house directly.

No glare shields and front caps for H4 application? Glare is a definitely a problem don't you think?

i duno about the brand of the 8000k bulbs. i will ask for u tomolo.
i dun have 12000k also. sori cant help.
i am from sungai petani, i use GDexpress.
U said that u tried b 4 the HID b 4 that always giving high post to opponent.
I just want to know this is refer to there is no glare shield of sumthing else ?
For my car, i dun have such problem, My bulbs is modified, so when i do it, i make sure it is facing down. Like this, u have the control of the position of lights.
* Ballast is like new. View to believe. The Picture is in 1st page. Enlarge it.

:retarded: ballast is like new ?? Meaning 2nd hang ? How about bulb all ??

Nokia,
Please do let me know if you have for H3.
I've decided to wait for H3 bulbs as i need for my FOG lamps..
Please bro.. I really need one set of H3 for my fog lights..

its new. u will agree after u see the thing i send to MrLonely78

DMC,
i will look for u as u r senior member here.
Will pm u aswell.

Thanks nokia,
Appreciate it.

nokia,
thanks for the update in PM...

dear nokia..

thanks...perhaps i buy the unit from your installer at klang... he will test 1st and i pay cash...later i will find my own installer...is that ok?

nokia,

appreciate u .. found u are very sincere ..

anyhow MrLonely78, how's the stuff u receive .. show us some reply ..

bro , anyhow can e-mail me the ballast pic ? not very clear lar .. the resolution u post quite small..

GDexpress is next day right ?

if everything ok , i will need ur acc number .. thks

water18,
klang will only have stock at friday.
i suggest u install it on the spot, but its up to u also.

Vlioxo,
i will send u the pic tomolo, pm me ur email.
GD is next day delivered.
Anyway, i suggest u buy whole set then u can temp. use them while looking for desire bulbs.
For my opinion, 4800k is perfect coz its street legal and u can view nicely in raining condition while the white or blue wont giv u these effect. Anyhow, its still up to u to decide.

Thanks for support.

hi there Nokia,

I'm also interested in ur product. wanna ask some questions.

1) i'm driving an old car which uses H4 socket, however, my old headlamps' adjustments, i think, cannot pakai dee....so it's no more adjustable...so how to prevent the glare or beam pointing upward? u know la, polis sure tangkap wan, if too glaring......

2) wat's the total cost, if delivered to damansara?

3) necessary to get in installed in klang? total cost, inc installation? where in klang? myself not too familiar la....

4) let's say, if i only get the ballasts set frm u, u sell them?

is the forums rolls back ?

this thread lost 7 pages !!!!