Need help with engine conversion? Need help with JPJ approval?

raise

Engine conversion service available

Turbo Package - RM1600
N/A Package - RM1200

Location - Batu Caves.
Contact - 016 6070123

Feel free to call me for more information.

engine conversion package la

engine conversion package la dude.
what other package can it be.
you think holiday package is it.

zacharymah said:
pakage??means what?installation?

watabout the jpj approval package? can u list it down?

installation included la..thanks.if there is needed,will approach u.

different cc diffent charges

no exact rate for it.
continental different / malaysian cars different.

just pm me the car that requires jpj inspection.
i would forward you with the quotation.

mojotudam said:
watabout the jpj approval package? can u list it down?

RM3500 for any conversion to 2.0

Just to share abit regarding conversion to 2.0cc

• 1.0 => 2.0
  • 1.1 => 2.0
  • 1.2 => 2.0
  • 1.3 => 2.0
  • 1.4 => 2.0
  • 1.5 => 2.0
  • 1.6 => 2.0
  • 1.7 => 2.0
  • 1.8 => 2.0
  • 1.9 => 2.0
Any conversion to 2.0 -> RM3.8K. This price only refers to Malaysian Made Cars.
Continental cars are way much cheaper.

means that, if i bought an engine from you, let say rm3k, so i need to add another rm3.8k to get jpj endorsement?

total is rm6.8k? am i rite bro?

if 1.6 to 1.6?
1.6 to 1.8?

Exactly!

Exactly!

RocketMan said:
means that, if i bought an engine from you, let say rm3k, so i need to add another rm3.8k to get jpj endorsement?

total is rm6.8k? am i rite bro?

very good for conversion from 1.3 to 2.0...
nowadays satria 1.3 very cheap what...

good point!

Hi Garret,

You got a point there.
For that amount of money, ppl rather convert to 2.0 from a 1.3.
1.8 to 2.0 also cost them the same price.
U know la our goverment, damn screwed up.
Hahahahah .. they wanna stop 2.0 for Malaysian Cars, but can receive bribe

Garret said:
very good for conversion from 1.3 to 2.0...
nowadays satria 1.3 very cheap what...

approved ;)

definately, when u got money, anything can be approved ;)

divenom said:
1.3 to 1.8 an get approved meh??/how much r??

bro raise,
jpj can settle, good ! pm me your handphone no. a lot of my customer don"t know what to do when converted to 2.0.

hehehe

Brother Frankie,

Can lo, but expensive leh.
The price for the conversion can buy a 4G91 halfcut ady lo.
hehehehe ... agree or not with me?
next time just advise them convert to 1.8 enough lo
at least no need spend so much money.
my number is 016 6070123

frankieyap said:
bro raise,
jpj can settle, good ! pm me your handphone no. a lot of my customer don"t know what to do when converted to 2.0.