lancer7891

<HR style="COLOR: #ffffff" SIZE=1>

TO ALL THAT SUPPORT THIS THREAD..THANKS A LOT

THE CAR SOLD!!!!!

THANK TOU....

waa...now datuk talking about upgrading:adore: .going to take evo7 ar:hmmmm: ...waa:bawling: ...now my car will be left behind:slug: :slug: :slug: :burnout: .......isk...isk.....:bawling: :bawling:

emm:idea: ....lancer to waja....waja to lancer..lancer to waja....emm......:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

datuk,
wah... upgrade leh!! hehee..yg lamo pergi yg baru sampei..lolz
i smell turbo!!

datuk,
wah... upgrade leh!! hehee..yg lamo pergi yg baru sampei..lolz
i smell turbo!!

No upgrade la lez...just trying my luck as buyers back up..if got buyer, then buy waja lah..hehehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

HElo King.. Evo coming ya?? Waja?? sure boh? dun believe ler.. :thefinger:

The smell of a Monster being born!

....u all better becareful when the 'king' is buying evo... he is no longer otak 'king'.....he is now the EVO 'KING' !!!!!!!! Daulat Tuanku. The king now planning to create another CT230R in the club whoah...hehehe

Hello en otai..."mentang-mentang" evo x coming out so want to sell ur car la..
Proud to u la otai..:adore:

Hello en otai..."mentang-mentang" evo x coming out so want to sell ur car la..
Proud to u la otai..:adore:

Roy, "mentang-mentang" otai "throw smoke" la .... say "Waja-lution" but actually "Evolution X" !! :adore:

Monster on the prowl!!

the lancercedia is not 4wd.
i smell some 4wd turbo!! hehe

Hahahahaha...

if u want 2 see KING drive EVO..then help king to sell his Snail lar..Huhuhu..

Azizi..
Me not EVo king lah..me San snail king only..newbies lar..

Roy..
EvoX???always in my dream only lah..Hahahahaha..

Aizul..
where got seremban otai..i always on small part lah..u & ur guru is the biggest otai..

MI..

Really would like to thank 1000 x 2 u as ur hard work & effort to try selling my ride but maybe the force not with me la..hehehehhee....

Again Thanks A lot man.. ur the KING bro..