My frontscreen Please Help!!!

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
yesterday my frontscreen has been kissed by batu that makes my frontscreen cracks(just small cracks but who knows i will grow bigger):cry_smile:

any suggestion?

do i need to replace it or just repair it?how much it will cost..my location is kajang
and good shop that can fix it..

so sad rite now...need help

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
no la..it wont get worse...

u can go to any wind screen repair shop and they'll do it fr u...its a common thing.

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
any nearst shop?..my location is kajang,,thanks

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
any1 know..shop that nearst to my town..please..i need to fix my windscreen thanks

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
kambingcool said:
yesterday my frontscreen has been kissed by batu that makes my frontscreen cracks(just small cracks but who knows i will grow bigger):cry_smile:

any suggestion?

do i need to replace it or just repair it?how much it will cost..my location is kajang
and good shop that can fix it..

so sad rite now...need help
Kc, Why don't you just change yr windscreeen and claim your insurance. This is pretty common and why waste money on repairing. It's free anyway and it won't effect your ncb. Unless u didn't cover your windscreen when renew your insurance.

Be happy.

neozombieuk

Apr 17, 2004
then wait till u renew ur insurance againlerrr...than insured it wit windscreen....hahahahaha

ikankeli

Nov 8, 2004
kambingcool said:
waa.. nice nick name.. hey i'm also from kajang but dunno whip shop la.. but in Serdang i know one shop. near UPM, petronas there..

ikankeli

Nov 8, 2004
kambingcool said:
waa.. nice nick name.. hey i'm also from kajang but dunno which shop la.. but in Serdang i know one shop. near UPM, petronas there..

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
hohohoh Ikankeli,.....ikan do u have their shop address or contect number?..really need help here..1 shop i know is in petaling jaya...so jauh woo.my windscreen x cover with insurance thats why :D..if not me ketuk my windscreen already and claim for new 1 hehhehe...

ikan help me k..:D

Was walking about Low Yatt and saw some good offer for Neon Lights. 70% off :D This DIY can be argued to be Ah Beng or as a cool decoration.. but whatever it is... :P as long as we are happy can liau la..

These are standard PC neons.. This is from Cooler Master. Since I did not modify my computer ever since busy working with company notebooks...