MY FRENS BABY SATRIA

okok..
since his baby no show..
i put my baby ok?
ehhehe
gif comments ar..
thanx

chun wei.....
i like the bonet especially!!how much did it cost?did u modify the ori one or got the whole thing from places like dai-ichi?
if u're not wiling to disclose the cost here,can pm me la :)
planning to do something to do bonet if the price is affordable to me

check_corolla :-....

Where iS uR baby??!..hehe
:blink:

looks slick and nice
;)
just wonderin ur rims is how many inch?

15 oni..
bit too small..
but as im into draggin..
i canot put 16"
unless got more power from the engine..
;)

KoNa,
Just curious. With body styling at that level, do you have any trouble going through road blocks? :)

roadblocks..
hm..
since i got back my car..
only encounter 1 roadblock...
no prob...
but take precautions, use road take u noramlly think dun haf roadblocks...
tats the safest lor...

my car fast?
stock engine oni leh...

I think Police will be okay...but JPJ I think abit susah lor :) because so simple
Mivec bonnet also cannot... ;)

where u got the side skirt???? and the bonnet too??? cost?? damn nice leh........... :blink:

hey kona you damn terrible huh.. kidnap other people's baby satria photo thread.. hahahaha.... poor dude.. think he saw your ride tak mau post up his friend's satria photo already la.. scared of yours.. hahahaha....