My Baby got broken into

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
It happen....car was park in the house n 2 guys on motorcycle broke into it in ss23 pj... the time I woke up he was just climbing over the gate to get out...

initial damage...

broken window,
alpine player
defi boost, wtr temp,fuel press, boost n control unit...
Microtech ltx12....

cant even start the damn car now :angry:

Anticlockwise

Nov 30, 2003
oh damn, so sorry to hear that, i think these guys knew what goodies u had in your car, otherwise they won't be so smart taken the microtech as well.

*might be the previous interrior pics & specs posted interested those motha F*&#$rs to hunt for your car.

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
What the bastards did to my baby :angry:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Where the defi meters used to be...n the irony of it the morons didn't even take any of the sensor (most of them welded to the engine anyway)...and to buy the sensors cost almost the same as buying the whole meter anyway... so its just useless to them :angry:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Where the microtech was... this guys just hack the wire when it would just take as much time just to unplug...now I can even get another microtech to plug in and start the car :angry:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Lastly my center console where the control unit and plyer was :angry:

Gh0sT

Nov 6, 2004
???
cardomain.com
god damm...bastard thieves coming to pj now ar, shit man..

my condolences muz, well...time for haltech ;)

i live in pj as well...give me a call if you need any help

gti88

sorry to hear and see about what happened to your precious, Muz.

I know how it feels to be in your position as i was in it once before..,
these thieves are so disrespectful !!

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
hey bro,
sorry to hear and see that,

damn bastards .. :angry:
they just rip everything apart from a nice car you have..

wait till we have the chance to RIP those asses apart..

i think next time we buy this type of meters and stuffs must keep properly..
or do something against theft

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Also when the police came they mention that an evo* down the street lost both his bucket seats a few days back... this guys getting very brave... thanks for the support all...still I would like to have a time machine of some sort go back in time...ambush this guys ...and whipped their damn asses :angry:

phat7

May 21, 2004
looks like an inside job muz condering they knew exactly where to look for the control unit and all. You have the serial number of the unit? I'd pass it to all them tuners which specialise in microtech's with a copy of your police report. Tell them you're offering a reward that shoul do the job. Again sorry to see whats happen. Let me know if i can help in any way. Take care bro.

dave

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Muz,
The police had the nerve to say that an Evo has lost it's bucket seats? What in fucking piece of shit are the police doing? Oh yeah, this is Malaysia. Where cops are Pure Breed Pigs. Useless right to the bone, and even a real pig has more use as compared to the cops.
I'm hoping that the thieves will soon get crashed into by a lorry, exploding their bodies in the middle of the road with their internal organs scattered all over the place.

extrememech

police know who they are actually and what they are doing for living... the problem is how police will catch them if the item have no prove as stolen item ? or u have any certificate prove the item is urs ? very difficult procedure unless u guys get them on the spot then they can carry the next step... 5 yrs jail...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
it's just whether the police want to take action or not.

Try to put in this way, if this case happen in Dato, Minister or some VIP's house. Police will take immediate action and lost will be recover within 24 hours.

btw, Muz, I tihnk you shall consider install motion sensor and alarm system like ADT for your garage to protect your vehicle to prevent the same thing happen again... just my 2 cents of opinion.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Hey MUZ this is Ivan here from AMF Motorsports... Remember me, I was handling the JDM Saturday registration...

I'm also living in the area near the tennis court...
Anyways these bastards have been operating in our area for a very long time, first case was about 4 years back...

My friends mazda Interplay lost all 4 OZ racing Crono EVO rims, my mom's car got broken into twice and all they took was spare change...
Bloody bastards should be taught a lesson...

Master D

Nov 26, 2004
KL/JB
So sorry to hear abt the incident. These guys definately know abt what you have in your car or more probably have been hired by someone who has good knowledge of the goodies in your baby.

The stuff are definately gone and its damn near impossible to get them back. I lost abt 10K in 15 mins as well a couple of years back. These guys deserve to have their hands chopped off.

Take it easy bro, what goes around comes around!

zamnov

Dec 22, 2004
Muz,

I know how u feel man. My Integra also kena like urs last month. They did the exact thing to my window man. The damn ass mutha f@cKer$!
F@#k da police ... they can't do anything...

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Hey Ivan...yep remember u.... the area is going down the drain... before this it was just my shoes...had to start locking up my shoes in the cupboard after one time I had to go to work using "selipar jepun" :rolleyes: ... since u r closeby give me a call we go TT one of this days :) ...thx for all the support guys... this sort of things just isnt good... I keep having a lot of violant thoughts of what to do to this people...and usually I am the laid back happy go lucky type of person :(

i predict a 20mm spacer on both front n back shall solve a problem. but my knari car shall acting like shxxx since she kangkang already with that setting. pure look like but what more can i do lol ........

any sugesstion that u guys can share here, Tq

p/s : this is due to i am sharing the same size of rims with my perang car @ detomaso 4E turbo . then i can easily exchanged with this two car anytime

:sleep: