Mod on Waja..

happy_nic

Aug 3, 2005
klg
hi guys.. i hav a waja 1.6 stock... & wut mod i can do for my car to hav more power... hehheee.. thank!!! :D

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
bro
if u wan to change ur engine then u ll advised 4 gsr,evo
if not then u may change the whole set of exhaust piping start from the extrator to the end
then go 4 an air filter
after that u can do engine balancing,high cam,crankshaft,port n polish, etc
that is many to mod
but it depend on ur budget

d3s

May 1, 2005
yes yes... agree... so wut's ur budget?? u wanna go 4 halfcut... o jux mod on standard engine?? if mod on standard engine... there's a limit there.. u can't expect too much!! hehehee :D :D :D

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
if u just wan some xtra 'ummph'...change ur xtractor 2 mayb hot bits o powerzone lah..s this 2 brand is some of the most reputable brand...

dracid

Jan 20, 2005
shah alam
happy_nic said:
hi guys.. i hav a waja 1.6 stock... & wut mod i can do for my car to hav more power... hehheee.. thank!!! :D
pls join WAJA RACING CLUB, u can ask a lot of question there.
we have a lot of WAJA modification sifu's in da club..

is there any way to remove the badge like proton...city...vios ...1.5 ... all kind of badge from the car without spoil/ peel off the car paint? thx///