Midnight Cruise - KL Style

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

Last Friday I went for a cruise with the rest of the guys.. shot some of these pics..
We gathered at a local cafe - Skylines and etc:

Check out the newly wrapped interior of Tom (ZTH)'s E34:

One of Our Friend's BMW E34 also got its interior wrapped... but IN RED COLOR!

And another dude's car was in the shop, so he showed up in this! (potential 1uz transplant?)

Scoobies:

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 PM ----------

The drive:
1. R33 GTS

2. Fairlady

3. GTR34 Nurspec II

4. RX8

5. More RX8s

6. Again.. R34GTR

------

---------- Post added at 08:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

Arrived at Pluto

Rare - original ST205

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Arrived at Pluto

Rare - original ST205

---------- Post added at 08:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 PM ----------

Here's a clean supra - Garrett ball bearing turbo... running 580bhp

--

---
My orange:

---

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Damn yeng wei > this outing is under ?

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
how to join the cruise ?
hope its not for 400bhp car over de lah

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
There's a video link.. at my site... or u can go to blood red's blog

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

Damn yeng wei > this outing is under ?
under the fellowship of radical rides and drivers... FORRAD.

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

the celica 3S damn nice...issit matte?
matte blue

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

good shots bryan .. :)

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 PM ----------

how to join the cruise ?
hope its not for 400bhp car over de lah
no need la.. bloodred's gtt is stock

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
wish my slow car could have joined :D

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
unplanned gaths usually turns out to be the best ones .. :)
in the video, the part where you guys were moving in a pack towards "pluto"..was just wickd ! hehe

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
24 cars driving in a group...i don't think impak maksima had that many cars in the movie! hahaha

best part was when we reached MEX highway and gunned it!

PS: have to drive closer to Bryan next time so he gets good shots of my car..

Hi everybody!!!! I would like to ask from you guys experts whether where can I buy the passo fog light which is bright and good quality........ as i am currently now using the passo bodykit with the included fog light..... but the fog light is extremely lousssssy.... anybody here is using passo bodykit as well have change their fog light to a better one..... please guide me where can i buy it from? i am from kl...... i noe sunway there have a lot of shops such as redzone.... can u guys tell...