Microtech

That the beauty of knowledge and experience.:proud:

at least Jo ain't a k-ok singer...only singing here and there ... unlike some who run round bragging with no rights... :smokin:

anyway..once again..good job to Jo and Jo.. now is time to keep it consistent for Round # 3

Hello, who can tell me the microtech lt10-s from mazda rotary engine can use in other mazda engine?

Bump: Hello, who can tell me the microtech lt10-s from mazda rotary engine can use in other mazda engine?

Hello, who can tell me the microtech lt10-s from mazda rotary engine can use in other mazda engine?

Bump: Hello, who can tell me the microtech lt10-s from mazda rotary engine can use in other mazda engine?
cannot la..the mazda rotary lt10s should be used in rotary engine only...
but u can for sure use the mitsubishi lt10s in normal piston mazda engine like b8...

Bump: still have about 10more units to be entitle to the promotion price...
so first come first serve basis...
definately will be sold out by this week...

:adore:MICROTECH :adore:

Bump: still have about 10more units to be entitle to the promotion price...
so first come first serve basis...
definately will be sold out by this week...

:adore:MICROTECH :adore:

latest update... :-

NOW available....80psi and 100psi map sensor for LT10s and LT16s
so to all the high boost freak...now u can boost 7bar no probs......

Bump: latest update... :-

NOW available....80psi and 100psi map sensor for LT10s and LT16s
so to all the high boost freak...now u can boost 7bar no probs......

fuhhh, brent rau now can boost higher than 86psi
ha ha
i am sure he is using 100psi map sensor..80psi not enuff so 100 ngam ngam la..
incase over boost or spike can read ma for datalogging...
hahahah
so u want to put 1 lt10s 100psi in your car LOZO..heheheh ;)

fuh.....:hmmmm:long time not log in....at last my sifu/advisor(JO1) show his strength...hu3 congrat:biggrin:

u sure brought up all the topic from the dead back to life la jo. so much spare time? go and tune some car la.

hehehe... are u crazy.... jo is the deva.... opsss dewa:biggrin:
yah Jo1 everyone agree...Jo1 is the DEWA...hahahah;):biggrin:

Bump: anyway Jo1...thanks for the big big BBQ dinner just now...
wish i did not have lunch la..or else can eat more...kekekek...
thanks to jo1 and zam for providing dinner...
make sure champ again yah! more bbq..:) :) :)

Bump: anyway Jo1...thanks for the big big BBQ dinner just now...
wish i did not have lunch la..or else can eat more...kekekek...
thanks to jo1 and zam for providing dinner...
make sure champ again yah! more bbq..:) :) :)

Hi Joshua, I need your expertise and advice on which ECU/piggyback is suitable for 4G93 dohc with high cam ? because I am comparing Microtech(LT10s) and Emanage Blue + Ignition harness + Fuel harness. I read through all the feedback and survey that posted on this forum. However I'm kind of confuse which one is worth the money and functionality.

I am using SAFC 5 button version, but my top speed still not getting the power from high cam.