Maths...:shocked:

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Maths...

I know that some people are not good at mathematics....but this is pathetic..ahaha

..not sure if its a repost...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
My frens n i did showed b4 the limit approach 5 n 1/n sin x question to my calculus lecturer. We ask her to solve it. hahaha.....
She SCOLDED us....hahaha

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Walau yeh.... so funny meh...

haha...
actually is easy to solve the question...
haha....

Joker la... wondering if do it in SPM, will it be a problem?

hahaha.... (tiu)

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Hahha... Kinda funny.... expand (a+b)n........ ( a + b ) n...... kakkakaa

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
well i have a few more..
Not maths..but chemistry...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
alien said:
jerry: c*ck!
No ler. It's a sexual equation where -8(cock) meets the < (legs) between the openings. Thus, the equation
<-8
< -8
<-8

that's how the equation came about. hehehe

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Shit. When i read back all those questions, i feel damn stress...

now i remember why i hate skool so much...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Maths and chemistry teachers always have fun marking students' exam scripts.........kekekekeke...........

Hello guys, newbie here. Got myself a new Saga BLM in 2008. I'd like to change the Saga BLM tranny to CVT as use in Saga FLX in hope that I might achieve lower FC. Is it possible? How bout the cost? Thank you in advance.