Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Maths...:shocked:

ehaab

Maths...

I know that some people are not good at mathematics....but this is pathetic..ahaha

..not sure if its a repost...

pic27350.jpg

pic21724.jpg

pic16941.jpg

pic12052.jpg

pic01150.jpg

My frens n i did showed b4 the limit approach 5 n 1/n sin x question to my calculus lecturer. We ask her to solve it. hahaha.....
She SCOLDED us....hahaha

Walau yeh.... so funny meh...

haha...
actually is easy to solve the question...
haha....

Joker la... wondering if do it in SPM, will it be a problem?

hahaha.... (tiu)

Hahha... Kinda funny.... expand (a+b)n........ ( a + b ) n...... kakkakaa

literally

but the "find x" is a valid one...cuz it should be "find the value of x" ;)

well i have a few more..
Not maths..but chemistry...

Paper1.jpg

paper2.jpg

paper3.jpg

paper4.jpg

paper5.jpg

alien said:
jerry: c*ck!
No ler. It's a sexual equation where -8(cock) meets the < (legs) between the openings. Thus, the equation
<-8
< -8
<-8

that's how the equation came about. hehehe

Shit. When i read back all those questions, i feel damn stress...

now i remember why i hate skool so much...

Maths and chemistry teachers always have fun marking students' exam scripts.........kekekekeke...........

wah..... got me cracking at 3 in da morning.. thanks dude

hmm missing 1 more this my fav

enjoy

formula.jpg

wahahahaa..
kelvio~ nice onee man..

satria: ohh.. i tot the < is the 'head'...
hahahahahahahaha...
guys, remember tis keying this
(. Y .)
in the calculator?

A Post Every 5 Mins

Pors911_R_0.jpg

Recently we covered the Porsche Cup S and now Porsche unveiled a revised version of its most powerful 911-based racecar. Called the GT3 RSR, its predecessor is renowned for winning several races, among them being the legendary Le Mans 24 hour races at both France and Spa in Belgium as well as overall victory in the grueling Nurburgring 24 hours in Germany...