MAM Roadshow

fowler

May 29, 2005
kuantan
sorry for da late reply....sory x 10000000

internet connection at my college slow.......

my friend just inform me about mam just now.... hehehehe

VERY EXCITED!!!!!!! im going tomorow....

im going with my red kancil!!!!!..

hope to see u guys tommorow....:burnout: :burnout:

cyilaw

kuantan
eater_eg6,
lucky only man....eheheh....will post it soon...lazy to edit mah..hahahah....good fun day, 2 runs in dry, 2 runs in wet....

fowler,
since u say u will join with kancil, i saw a red kancil is u?...

fowler

May 29, 2005
kuantan
chilaw,
yup its me..... im very shy@pasive person...huhuhuhuh
congatulation to you Chilaw!!!!

eater_eg6'
its really a great experience to me.... although im the smallest displacement there hehehehehe......... hav to fight wit all those big car..DAMN FAST!!!..1st time autocrossing and compete in a motorsport event.... HAV TO PRACTICE MORE!!!!!!! hehehehe THANX!!!!!

:proud: :proud: :proud: :proud:

cyilaw

kuantan
fowler,

wo..good to hear u enjoy..big displament car not really means will fast in autocross ler..heheheh..
next time just come n join us, eater_eg6 n akuma is our taiko...hahahahah...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
congrats 2 all d winners.....congrats..all shall belanja me makan BESAR!!!
hahahaha

adikgemok

Kuantan, Pahang
huhuhu...its great to finish all 4 runs...however that EK Putih very laju and skillfull...need to learn more from eater_eg6 and akuma...hoping to compete again soon in events such as this...:biggrin:

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
adikgemok , i did not in car park stadium that day.. :) u join that day ? wat car u drive ? can post some photos to share here ?? :P i also hope to know the fastest ek 4 doors on that day.. :) who know him ?? :P post some photos lar wei.. :P

cyilaw

kuantan
here's some pic...:burnout:

spectator lover, tyres killer...

Satrialution..

wiralution..

SEG on starting..

course walk become course drive..

waiting to start the wet section...

class C champion and fastest in special shoot out.

finishing line..

cyilaw

kuantan
akuma,

we still waiting MAM post the result on their web site..i also dunno what timing i done..hahah....just know the first 2 runs time only....

adikgemok

Kuantan, Pahang
ermm...eater_eg6...its me lorr...JR...ofcourse i join...hehehe...the white EK is also a member of Honda Owners Club (HOC)...born in kelantan but work at melaka...very good driving skill lor that guy...he drove smoothly...:biggrin:

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much