LMST bodykit

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
lol i don have a damn clue......

i was using New Saga 1.......but affected by people here

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
L = Limited
M = Malaysian
S = Steel
T = Tank

our saga i heard many ppl call it "kerata kebal" ma ... so Steel Tank la... hahahaaa!! :rofl: all LMST ppl dun terasa ya.. juz kiddin, im also drivin LMST myself... be proud of our own saga! lolz..

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
tak mau original.....if original Proton can get genuine part also.....

want front bumper bodykit.....haha

about LMST......no idea

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
ehhh.......that 1 not the version wo.....haha lastest version 1 leh......the New Saga 1st 1st only 3 colors.....Black, Red and Blue....later on got White/Silver and now Orange color

help me on this subject...please!!!

im a student,dont have money to buy a new one batteries..(car batteries!!!):shocked: