Looking for TX3 Sampan parts

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
If anyone has the following items in good condition, please reply with price and possible photo. PM me aslo can. Thanks.

1. Facelift headlamps and center grill
2. Left/Right door & quater panel exterior mouldings
3. Left/Right power window switch + door lock knobs (found)
4. Rear booth reflector strip (found)
5. Rear booth original speaker board + strings/tali
6. Rear booth board(to cover the spare wheel)
7. More to come...

drill

Damansara
bro.. try check a halfcut shop in kampung melayu subang. forgot the name.. but its the biggest one there...

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
bro.. try check a halfcut shop in kampung melayu subang. forgot the name.. but its the biggest one there...

Ow ok, but there got many chop shops. Any recall of the shop name is much appreciated. Thanks.

drill

Damansara
sorry for the late reply... try tohoku in jalan kapar klang an for kampung melayu subang is hakitrade.

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
sorry for the late reply... try tohoku in jalan kapar klang an for kampung melayu subang is hakitrade.
Thank you mate.

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

Just spent RM2.7k on mechanical replacement parts and preventive maintenance. Getting it back in one piece. What a joy !

fresh.com

Aug 7, 2004
N9
Is nice to hear this, where have all the fords gone? Dear bro good luck in the project. As I am restoring my riide too....

pardypeople

Mar 15, 2006
Is nice to hear this, where have all the fords gone? Dear bro good luck in the project. As I am restoring my riide too....
Thanks bro. Unfortunately, it's been hell looking for parts and I'm still stranded with those parts unavailable. Duhhh... Bring back the glory days of Mazda/Ford guys !

jz now home, saw that my radiator indicator point more than 1/2, it is rarely happen!
wat's wrong????? :blink:

another problem is tat my engine more noise after service, is it due to the lubricant oil??? i jz change 2 a 10W-40 caltex from 15W-50 esso!
during service, i oso changed oil filter & plug.