Looking For

Looking for thief broke my car

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
Whoever saw people selling the below meter please attention to me by personally
im looking for this kind of people

my car out from workshop no more than a week , and being broke by 8 malays guy with few motobike and come with parang.

Broke my car and steal my 5 pcs of auto gauges , safc neo and hks turbo timer

and break my glass , my dashboard panel.

Item below
air flow meter - auto gauges
oil press meter - auto gauges
fuel press meter - auto guages
oil temp meter - auto guages
water temp meter - auto gauges

safc neo - brand new

hks turbo timer - type 1 - used

- autogauges meter all should not come with full wiring , only have earth wiring , but sensor wiring all still locate in my car , please attention about this

safc neo - stolen item are brand new still stick with the screen protector on top,
they do not cut the wiring , they pull out the socket from
safc neo wiring socket attached to socket wiring to ecu

he took the safc neo wiring socket . How pro he are ..he do no need to cut a single wiring =d and take out easily...

Hkd turbo timer 1 are used - wiring no more than 20cm . Short.

Anyone saw kind of product please contact me in personally 0166688899

HARLEM28

May 24, 2006
We same la bro..my bride ergoII (pair),my momo race and knob,my baby seat also hilang
last month..do report oso police can do nothing...:banghead:

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
dun need report police le bro...i kena few times edi....edi biasa in kl
they do .. make more road block earn some pocket $$$..
now they using EVO 10 , but rape , rob , steal , con still happened all around..
when i went to make the report , the madam is more use to it & show her impatient attitude(like blame me wanted she do some typing job again) , when i told her i suspect they're still around these area , she ask me go confirm 1st then come back report again !!!

wth... malaysia boleh...:adore::adore::adore:

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
hmm...its always like that, come out from workshop, then shit happens...

did you manage to see anybody being suspicious while your car is in workshop?

I only trust my mech la...even if its that a bit more expensive...at least my stuff is secured!

Anyway, sorry to hear that you lost so many items...

Relax, what goes around comes around!!

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
We same la bro..my bride ergoII (pair),my momo race and knob,my baby seat also hilang
last month..do report oso police can do nothing...:banghead:
seat and stering also steal ?
wow .......they are pro stealer...
they come by group ?

dun need report police le bro...i kena few times edi....edi biasa in kl
u kena few time ... where u park your car ??

hmm...its always like that, come out from workshop, then shit happens...

did you manage to see anybody being suspicious while your car is in workshop?

I only trust my mech la...even if its that a bit more expensive...at least my stuff is secured!

Anyway, sorry to hear that you lost so many items...

Relax, what goes around comes around!!
my mech is all chinese .....and friend ..should be not from the workshop..its only 2 worker ..and they both are friendly ...

emanage86

Mar 19, 2006
then how ? burn all the motorsikal ....buy gun shot them all die .. or how ??? hehee.....bump
cant how also bro....but u lucky than me....my car giv 3 indian guys stolen at SHAH ALAM last week....make police report also no use.....i think my car already lesap in this world dy......:'(

then how ? burn all the motorsikal ....buy gun shot them all die .. or how ??? hehee.....bump
cant how also bro....but u lucky than me....my car giv 3 indian guys stolen at SHAH ALAM last week....make police report also no use.....i think my car already lesap in this world dy......:'(

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
i know where to buy gun ..go thailand or america ..buy some c4 and bomb them haha

Bump: most of the people who know how to steal the car mostly are
foreman / towcar fella / (auctioner car tow man the most pro .)

i believe they even tow the whole car and go back to their garage . most of them know the area of your car .. so u have to try put your car often in different places.

I bought a Teana 2.5 bcos a friend had an accident and told me he was 1ft from death. I thot it was a solid car. However, last Sunday, a Myvi rammed into the back( driver side) of my Teana. The Myvi only had a cracked headlight housing. To my horror, half my rear bumper was damaged as was the side panel of my boot and even the rear wheel housing. The cost of the damage to my car was about 20 times the cost of the damage to the Myvi. Of course my faith in my purported premier car is also...