looking for female racer!!

Apr 21, 2007
From the creator of Malaysia’s Most Beautiful and What Women Want, Phosumpro! a Media Production House, would like to invite you to join our brand new reality show. We’re searching for young female racers who will eventually compete in one of the toughest motor sports events of the country, the 2007 Merdeka Endurance Race.

So if you’re female between 17 – 25 years old, stop dreaming of becoming a racer and become 1 now!!!

For any further question and info, please call 012 299 1557.

Regards,
Shy
Asst Producer
Phosumpro! Sdn Bhd

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
leona and jane..
thats the two names i know off...
alis would be too old,i guess

leona and jane..
thats the two names i know off...
alis would be too old,i guess
Eh......simon, you left out 1 lah.....Roxy aka pocroc.....he's a she also wah..look at his...(Opss) her post....Hahahaha....:_:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
ok...
so we have roxy and now...ecstacyELMA
ok...
maybe we should have SIMONE too

Roxy, did u apply for the race ? Hehehe.......*cabut kuat kuat*

zan

Feb 20, 2005
what will happened if there is an all-female race? would there be race kings instead of race queens? imagine guys in bikinis holding umbrellas?? YULK!!!

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
auhhhhhh... u just spoil it zan.. u just spoils it all...

an all gal team.. nice.. sedapp...
an all gal race.... lagi sedappp...
but wat the hell!! race kings in swimwear?!

:vomit:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
as of then, motorsports will NOT be my interest...if that ever happens, i wont surf zth liao...Race Kings In Swimwear...!!!! gonna have nightmares...

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
as of then, motorsports will NOT be my interest...if that ever happens, i wont surf zth liao...Race Kings In Swimwear...!!!! gonna have nightmares...
surely its gonna be pink lady...muahahaha

zan

Feb 20, 2005
man, my bad! its my bad! forgive me alien, pocketrocket....

zan, faster faster belanja pocroc and alien makan...if not they will come after you :_:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
after reading this thread i had this small and very disturbing vision of an alternate world where the sexes are well....opposite...can you imagine if big ass motorsport events and so are highlighted by of course cars...and the RACE KINGS.

Females are revered speed nuts and gearheads. Males are just shunned to camera whoring the press and media....

OMG.

Hi guys ! I saw the dashboard used on Levin damn nice ... It's using red light .... I wonder can my corolla (carburator) can modified to used it ? anybody tried it before ?