knuckle rvr(evo) 5lug to 4lug

Dec 19, 2010
i want to ask any sifu here aboute the knuckle rvr
izzit same among knuckle rvr and evo1.2.3?or event 4g91?

now my problem is like this. i brought the half cut rvr and installed in wira body, but the knuckle was 5 lug.pic as below

1.how i wana convert it to 4 lug wira use pcd100 ?
2.by using the spacer 5 to 4 lug.and many ppl say dun hv in the market. if tempah thy say can not tahan.can break .
3.the drive shaft between rvr and evo or event from 4g91 is same?

thx 4 ur view ans ans

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 PM ----------

anyone can help me?or jz change he knuckle to evo3?then the disc and cliper use bc

I'll make it simple:

"---On 2009-07-24 00:44:00.0 You Wrote Us--- My question is this :- Meguiars Slide Lock Detail Brush - The bristle is made of ??

Hello,
Thank you for contacting Meguiars with your product question. The Slide Lock Brush used boar hair for the bristles.
Regards,
Michael Stoops
Customer Care Center | Meguiar's, Inc.
17991 Mitchell S.
Irvine, CA 92614
(800) 854-8073 xt175"

Be warned...