KBS Gymkhana Challenge 2011 (20-March-2011)

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
slower cars like wila auto can join kah?
Hi bro, I never heard of a car called wila, chill.
Yeap, any car can join, slow or fast doesn't matter because what most matter is you are enjoying yourself during the race itself.

Hurry register, only left a few places.

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
Latest update:

Front wheel drive left : 4 slots

Rear wheel drive left : 5 slots

Hurry, slots are limited, register now.

Sms or call me and state your full name, facebook account & car type.

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
Update:

1. Rear Wheel Drive : closed

2. Front Wheel Drive : left 3 slots

Register now to avoid dissapointment.

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
bro, you are added in my FB.

8AM Update today:
Both registration for FWD & RWD are officially closed for now. (Full House)
However, those who wish to participate, we will provide you a "come & drive" session that cost only RM30 which will be available only for walk in participant on SUNDAY.

For information, please contact me directly.

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
3PM Update today:
Both registration for FWD & RWD are officially closed for now. (Full House)

However, those who wish to participate but not competing, we will provide you a "come & drive" session that cost only RM10 which will be available only for walk in participant on SUNDAY or you can choose a taxi ride done by one of our professional drifter on site in his/her soup up machine.

Come, have fun and donate for a cause.

*Each donation will received a special car magazine.

For information, please contact me directly.

Poster promotion:

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
unker.. looking forward to see u there la.. hoping i can join too

aihh.. close already?
unker? seriously, r we related? LOL

Yeap, registration is full last sunday, but you can come for the RM10 come and drive or a taxi ride for charity.

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
Aiyo bro.. closed already.Thinking of joining.
But no tyres also.haha nvm la
But what's the different the walk in RM30 & Rm10?
Is it 1round only or whole day?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Is its opposite the HotAir Ballon car park ?

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
To all front wheel driver:

We still have a few places to offer you, please contact me asap or register yourselft at the track by 9am-10am tomorrow beside Mahkamah Tinggi which is opposite to the drift event.

Cheers!

nice event...

attendants oso quite good....

tim..glen didn't come along with u??

looks u guys having good fight and fun after the rain :biggrin:

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
Glenn was not around yesterday.

Yeap, with the rain or no rain, the fight for front wheel drive and rear wheel are superbly tight in the Final 4, really a true class of professional level.

The FWD in Final, both of them drove like a RWD car, thumbs up.

Hope to have this event again soon with the support of KBS.

once in a month would be better :biggrin:

great job... :congrats:

The rare exotics............................ not just another raging bull but the rare 2 wheel drive raging bull..............truly a collectible piece

as most of the 4 wheels drive raging bull make driver easy and safe to handle but unlike this 2 wheel with this kind of power...the driver needs to tame the bull and not tame by the bull...