KBS Gymkhana Challenge 2011 (20-March-2011)

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
Aiyo bro.. closed already.Thinking of joining.
But no tyres also.haha nvm la
But what's the different the walk in RM30 & Rm10?
Is it 1round only or whole day?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Is its opposite the HotAir Ballon car park ?

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
To all front wheel driver:

We still have a few places to offer you, please contact me asap or register yourselft at the track by 9am-10am tomorrow beside Mahkamah Tinggi which is opposite to the drift event.

Cheers!

nice event...

attendants oso quite good....

tim..glen didn't come along with u??

looks u guys having good fight and fun after the rain :biggrin:

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
Glenn was not around yesterday.

Yeap, with the rain or no rain, the fight for front wheel drive and rear wheel are superbly tight in the Final 4, really a true class of professional level.

The FWD in Final, both of them drove like a RWD car, thumbs up.

Hope to have this event again soon with the support of KBS.

once in a month would be better :biggrin:

great job... :congrats:

damnthing

Nov 8, 2004
had a blast during the event bro!! do let us know when the next session is....i manage to poison a few fella's to join if there is a next session!:driver:

TimS15

Sep 29, 2010
Thanks for your support. Appreciate it.

---------- Post added at 05:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

had a blast during the event bro!! do let us know when the next session is....i manage to poison a few fella's to join if there is a next session!:driver:
next session should be around 17th April 2011, not sure yet, will be announced in FB in a week or two.
Truly appreciate your support Vijay!

same location??

i need advise from all people..
i need 2 know :

- the promote bonnet is ok for proton wira , but i think the bonnet is make by fibre , so is it crash when i driving faster or any proplem ?