Kancil N/A 660...jerking

skylab

Dec 6, 2004
Dear all,

I've this kinda problem. My 659cc engine sometimes jerking while i'm cruising at my 4th and 5th gear. I've already have my car serviced and change the engine oil, oil filter, air filter and the FUEL FILTER. Would somebody help me on this? Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
carb then i'm not familiar lo...could be a lot of possibility
why don't you send to perodua service center for a check? or pm me for my mech's number if you want.

nissan

May 13, 2005
ampang
kancil 660

any body want to sell kancil ka? seriuos buyer 0169182821 need for second car lah tq

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
Bro...Kancil Still Jerking..... Do get ur Plugs checked...Get new good ones......or those stock ones...and get ur plug cables changed.....Mite just solve the problem........ U can go get second hand cables from kedai potong L200 ones for onli like 20-30 bucks...... its not really much a problem...try it if the problem is still There..okies....

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
Hey..sifu's around.... wats the consumption for a 660 kancil? 10 bucks 100KM ah...if dats true gosh i'm getin a kancill asap...Ooo...dats sweet....i''m been suffering with fords for a long time

Aug 13, 2010
Dear all,

I've this kinda problem. My 659cc engine sometimes jerking while i'm cruising at my 4th and 5th gear. I've already have my car serviced and change the engine oil, oil filter, air filter and the FUEL FILTER. Would somebody help me on this? Your assistance is greatly appreciated.
try check the spark plug n plug cable.i encountered the same problem too,things ive done to my kancil:

1.top overhaul
2.spark plug
3.contact point
4.condenser

tomorrow go to workshop to check:
1.plug cable
2fuel filter

dont know what cause the problem maa.headache!

Steering, Gear, Brake lock

What's the best steering lock?
Something won't be kacau by the Police.
Easy to place & remove...

Pls send link if there's anyone selling.

Edited... Found my solution, made up my mind. Thanks to all, I'm going to get something as below.
New Question:
Where & what to get!?! A trustable brand, something that could last. Comparing the both I prefers the gear lock for safety reasons.
The brake lock looks good but doubtful about it's brand.
Cap...