Johoreans Road Bullies? *No Offence Bros*

Originally posted by littled@Mar 19 2005, 00:57
hi
newbie here
jus also want to comment on johorians
no offence but i am malaysian n work in kl
sometimes i come to johor for work n stay at grand continnental.
although my waja is slightly modified... everytime i return from johor i have a malicious dent on my car.... there is no way that the dents tat appear on my car is accidental
just wondering i am sure *most* johorians are civilised but there seems to be a group of f*cking wankers who think it is funny to maliciously damage cars without a johor no plate. my collegue who came down with me ( perak plate) has also dents in the car which are blatantly done on purpose.
just wondering whether it is me or just a certain group of johorians are retarded ape decendants?

sorry if i offended anyone civilised in johor but just venting my frustration. i am sure tat all the zthians here love their cars n u know the feeling when ur car is maliciously dented!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
[snapback]822493[/snapback]​

from the hotel tat u r staying, it is in a "messy" area with lots of nite life ppl around because of the pubs etc which r there...
mayb u can try to find a hotel which is in a quieter part of town to stay...eg blue wave hotel,crystal crown hotel...

If u all scared kena hantam,,,,change 2 johor plate.......May be they asking you that time u forget 2 say((kaki lang le)) :P

Any johor boy here.......HOw is the johor>> Are there so bad as they say.... :D

Originally posted by Takata@Mar 20 2005, 01:10
Any johor boy here.......HOw is the johor>> Are there so bad as they say.... :D
[snapback]824164[/snapback]​

jb is not that bad lar.....but seriously ....we johoreans are very hot headed. but singaporeans not are all hot headed lar....i have a singapore fren that drive's a singapore reg wira...but he's driving safely and obeying traffic laws while driving in malaysia...

i'm from JB too...
things r not so bad.
jus keep ur head n remember tat there r all kinds of ppl on the road.

dun think we r really tat bad rite :)
but fr my own view.... johor especial in JB they r lot of ppl fr other state... ( no offence k :) peace) becoz most of them r working in SG... and some r driving car wif J plate...
not all sgrian r bad but some of them sometime really piss ppl off...they speeding like no body buiness and sometimes zig zaging too...

just my 0.002cents only.. PEACE :P