Johoreans Road Bullies? *No Offence Bros*

Jamrud

Jamrud

May 16, 2004
hi guys..i read alot on ppl from SG kena hantam..The other A guy n his mum kena slsh with knife coz the johor guy tot he was from SG..So teruk man..Ver y Sad the situation is as such..Wat u all think Guys?

fahmyzs

fahmyzs

Jan 18, 2005
PJ/Sunway
Dammnn!!...
Whut they think of themselves?
Even how mad u are also.. u got no right to simply slash people aight..
Which law they install in their brains??
This sort of people are not supposed to b allowed 2 drive on da road.
PuNk!!! headdd!!......

satria_95

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
A few bad apples on the top layer of the basket does not mean ALL the apples are already bad. I understand that you're just coming from a peaceful and opinionated point of view but I feel that the thread's subject line seems to be generalising Johoreans as road bullies.
It's just about the same as saying, "I see many malays on bikes who causes problems. Are malays always like that?" That is not fair and thus, I have learned and still practising not to generalize.

Coming back to the topic, I'm guessing strongly that there is more to what the news has reported. Maybe the Singaporean guy did something to piss the Johorean off, thus, the Johorean slashed the fella. Of course, in a case like this, it will be clasiffied as murder and the Johorean will be guilty but things usually happen for a reason. Wouldn't you agree? Well, just points to ponder, that's all.

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
guys...don't just think one side, think also the other side...
no offense...i've experience my self...a few SG ppl also driving also S**K...the just simply overtake u without giving signal or what so ever...

on the highway...this SG car on the right lane...quite slow around 100km/h...then came this car...high beam from far to this SG car, but the SG car won't move to the left lane...about 2-3minutes...later after the SG don't want to move aside...this car overtake him...n give a middle finger to the stuborn car...thinks he owns the road...

FTO

FTO

Originally posted by chinozie@Mar 15 2005, 12:14
no offense...i've experience my self...a few SG ppl also driving also S**K...the just simply overtake u without giving signal or what so ever...

on the highway...this SG car on the right lane...quite slow around 100km/h...then came this car...high beam from far to this SG car, but the SG car won't move to the left lane...about 2-3minutes...later after the SG don't want to move aside...this car overtake him...n give a middle finger to the stuborn car...thinks he owns the road...
See? malaysian show middle finger, slash ppl...u still want us to think another side?LOL

chinozie

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Originally posted by FTO+Mar 15 2005, 12:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FTO @ Mar 15 2005, 12:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-chinozie@Mar 15 2005, 12:14

See? malaysian show middle finger, slash ppl...u still want us to think another side?LOL [/b][/quote]
aiyaaa...
think again who start the thing first...
ego, selfish drive on the right lane...y don't just turn the stering into the left lane...nuttin much...
won't cost a thing...who knows ppl i rush, so they gave n early warning, high beam...LOL think much deeper

rasco

rasco

Apr 26, 2004
shah alam/JB
comp.fsksm.utm.my
hmm.. like to see SG bikes :rolleyes: .. nice.. driving about over 100 n still they just zoom past like that.. syiook~ gotta get a piece..

turn round and round.. it came back to driving attitude <_<
driving suppose to be fun..
but still sum ppl thinks they own the road.. :angry:

x15

x15

Aug 13, 2004
Originally posted by Jamrud@Mar 15 2005, 11:10
hi guys..i read alot on ppl from SG kena hantam..The other A guy n his mum kena slsh with knife coz the johor guy tot he was from SG..So teruk man..Ver y Sad the situation is as such..Wat u all think Guys?
wow! looks like you know the offender, otherwise you wont come to a conclusion that he's a johorean.

Look, this incident took place in Johor, it doesn't mean he's a johorean.

adganz

adganz

Feb 15, 2005
Why SG driver always kene hentam???? b'coz they are s**k. If they don't want to be hentam... easy.... drive your car at SG only loh.... Malaysian will not hentam them if they are polite at our road. Remember... This is MALAYSIA... Not Singapore...

fahmyzs

fahmyzs

Jan 18, 2005
PJ/Sunway
aiiseehh friends all...
happened so many times already lar to me..
gave them very nice...actually i can says best of all of my smiles aa...
still wanna tunjuk "kurang ajar" la...
this people muzz give face huh??!!
wanna wait until whut?? untill they step down n slap our face.. then only re'act' izzit?
i'm not gonna support anyone la.. it's a common things on malaysian's road...

peace...

lanevo6

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
:D did u know the guy who drove the singapore car was a malaysian?
many of my friends drives singapore cars but are malaysian.
Does not matter which country you come from.........
its all attitude problem.....be it jb or kl still the same. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
hpoefully gov will comeup for heavy punishment for these guys.....

hv a nice drive

vuitton

vuitton

Apr 24, 2004
Well, i've been in both country, what i realise is that in sg, the driver there drive their car in perfect manner... because the rules over there is very strict.... makan chewing gum pun kena saman already....

back to malaysia, our rules is not very strict... y? because many of our OFFICER had a personal interest due to handle this kind of traffic problem...

so, when some of sg driver came to malaysia, they feel like a king on the road.... money doesnt matter to them... try to bribe those officer @ sg... u would be end up a whole month in prison....

so, vice versa...

ijnek

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
i work in SNG,stay in JB...
in SNG,they drive pretty well bcos of traffic laws,but the way they overtake car is something i can't tahan.
put signal and then will wan to cut in,like they r the oni 1s on the road.i think it has something to do with them constantly getting struck/slow down in traffic jams on expressways during peak hours...

it's the driver's attitude tat matters.

normality78

normality78

Wahaha i forsee this thread is going to kena lock again.

jedi

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
why SG drivers always kena whack nicely?

because the way they drive, especially when they are in highway, they drive like malaysia have no law, 110km/h to them is not a limitation.

plus the way they park in malaysia, like the whole road is their father punya, they can simply park anywhere even they are blocking the whole road.

I saw once a singapore driver in m'sia, parking his car at a taxi station & blocked the road, those taxi driver asked him to move away his car, and he just simply answer them "I want to park here, why can't?" this make those taxi driver angry & wanna hantam him.
Finally he moved away his car before masuk hospital.

theCypher

theCypher

Dec 9, 2003
my point of view...actually not all msians and sgians drive like they own the road...onli certain bad eggs exist to spoil our roads and highways lah...so both have them, and yeah if we drive in others country, just respect each others law laa...take it easy (i never show middle finger to other drivers yet..scared la bcos i still a student..onli honk and flashes some high beam to show them dat they are sumwhat a trouble to me)

sub

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
if u guys live n travel around JB most of the time...
u might get the idea why singaporeans r heading for trouble...
a few examples,
changing lanes without signal,
hogging the right lane where as they're not overtaking or even going fast...
make sudden turns here n there...
total disrespect for everyone..

however, i will not say all as i've also met my fair share of good drivers...
it just seems that the bad ones always gets everyone's attentions...
not to say singaporeans...
our own malaysians also the same case...
on the highways...
just keep this damn rule in your god forsaken thing of a brain...
STAY LEFT UNLESS OVERTAKING!
you think driving @ 110kmh very yaoying ah?

littled

littled

Nov 18, 2004
hi
newbie here
jus also want to comment on johorians
no offence but i am malaysian n work in kl
sometimes i come to johor for work n stay at grand continnental.
although my waja is slightly modified... everytime i return from johor i have a malicious dent on my car.... there is no way that the dents tat appear on my car is accidental
just wondering i am sure *most* johorians are civilised but there seems to be a group of f*cking wankers who think it is funny to maliciously damage cars without a johor no plate. my collegue who came down with me ( perak plate) has also dents in the car which are blatantly done on purpose.
just wondering whether it is me or just a certain group of johorians are retarded ape decendants?

sorry if i offended anyone civilised in johor but just venting my frustration. i am sure tat all the zthians here love their cars n u know the feeling when ur car is maliciously dented!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

links

links

May 26, 2004
Actually not onLi SG driver kena hentam before..more msian in JB also kena. I am from JB...the situation for the past 10 years is like :o ....since JB is nearest city to Singapore, and then the currency diff made JB and hot spot for singaporean to spend money.Also attracted many ppl from other states to work in singapore and stay in JB.

So then alot of KARAOK, discos, papaya farm were appeared in JB...these oppurtunities attracted alot of gangsters to come to JB from all over malaysia. Slowly JB become one of the "gathering" spots for these problem people laa...and then if you are driving in JB at nite you have high chance to bump into "these" people who think they are gangster..can settle everything and have power laa...

Recently when the econ getting bad and ppl work in singapore are losing jobs, so many ppl here start to work as " Ah Long" or running illegal gambling like underground 4D.....What do you expect from the behaviour from these ppl?

I have experienced few times before, one gangster driver bang my dad car while cutting Queue(they will die if they queue up) and still want to fight, Then that gangster say wut wut he is wut gangster from Penang laa...will show us color if we want to play with him....Wut can we say? we help many other states in malaysia to take in gangster................. :unsure:

crazykid

crazykid

Feb 22, 2005
somewhere on earth
Since i have no exp in this type of situation.What would you guys do when you meet up with a road bully? call the police? call your friends up for backup? since you guys were talking bad about road bullies expecially targeting johorians(no offence) what about ways to get out of that stupid situation? :)

ijnek

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
Originally posted by littled@Mar 19 2005, 00:57
hi
newbie here
jus also want to comment on johorians
no offence but i am malaysian n work in kl
sometimes i come to johor for work n stay at grand continnental.
although my waja is slightly modified... everytime i return from johor i have a malicious dent on my car.... there is no way that the dents tat appear on my car is accidental
just wondering i am sure *most* johorians are civilised but there seems to be a group of f*cking wankers who think it is funny to maliciously damage cars without a johor no plate. my collegue who came down with me ( perak plate) has also dents in the car which are blatantly done on purpose.
just wondering whether it is me or just a certain group of johorians are retarded ape decendants?

sorry if i offended anyone civilised in johor but just venting my frustration. i am sure tat all the zthians here love their cars n u know the feeling when ur car is maliciously dented!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
[snapback]822493[/snapback]​
from the hotel tat u r staying, it is in a "messy" area with lots of nite life ppl around because of the pubs etc which r there...
mayb u can try to find a hotel which is in a quieter part of town to stay...eg blue wave hotel,crystal crown hotel...

Takata

Takata

Mar 8, 2005
If u all scared kena hantam,,,,change 2 johor plate.......May be they asking you that time u forget 2 say((kaki lang le)) :P

Takata

Takata

Mar 8, 2005
Any johor boy here.......HOw is the johor>> Are there so bad as they say.... :D

cham2020

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by Takata@Mar 20 2005, 01:10
Any johor boy here.......HOw is the johor>> Are there so bad as they say.... :D
[snapback]824164[/snapback]​

jb is not that bad lar.....but seriously ....we johoreans are very hot headed. but singaporeans not are all hot headed lar....i have a singapore fren that drive's a singapore reg wira...but he's driving safely and obeying traffic laws while driving in malaysia...

Jackal

Jackal

dun think we r really tat bad rite :)
but fr my own view.... johor especial in JB they r lot of ppl fr other state... ( no offence k :) peace) becoz most of them r working in SG... and some r driving car wif J plate...
not all sgrian r bad but some of them sometime really piss ppl off...they speeding like no body buiness and sometimes zig zaging too...

just my 0.002cents only.. PEACE :P