See? malaysian show middle finger, slash ppl...u still want us to think another side?LOLOriginally posted by chinozie@Mar 15 2005, 12:14
guys...don't just think one side, think also the other side...
no offense...i've experience my self...a few SG ppl also driving also S**K...the just simply overtake u without giving signal or what so ever...
on the highway...this SG car on the right lane...quite slow around 100km/h...then came this car...high beam from far to this SG car, but the SG car won't move to the left lane...about 2-3minutes...later after the SG don't want to move aside...this car overtake him...n give a middle finger to the stuborn car...thinks he owns the road...
Originally posted by FTO+Mar 15 2005, 12:19 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Mar 15 2005, 12:19 ) --QuoteBegin-chinozie
@Mar 15 2005, 12:14
guys...don't just think one side, think also the other side...
no offense...i've experience my self...a few SG ppl also driving also S**K...the just simply overtake u without giving signal or what so ever...
on the highway...this SG car on the right lane...quite slow around 100km/h...then came this car...high beam from far to this SG car, but the SG car won't move to the left lane...about 2-3minutes...later after the SG don't want to move aside...this car overtake him...n give a middle finger to the stuborn car...thinks he owns the road...
See? malaysian show middle finger, slash ppl...u still want us to think another side?LOL [/b][/quote] aiyaaa... think again who start the thing first... ego, selfish drive on the right lane...y don't just turn the stering into the left lane...nuttin much... won't cost a thing...who knows ppl i rush, so they gave n early warning, high beam...LOL think much deeper |
wow! looks like you know the offender, otherwise you wont come to a conclusion that he's a johorean.Originally posted by Jamrud@Mar 15 2005, 11:10
hi guys..i read alot on ppl from SG kena hantam..The other A guy n his mum kena slsh with knife coz the johor guy tot he was from SG..So teruk man..Ver y Sad the situation is as such..Wat u all think Guys?