invitation for TT on 9th May

Aiyo.... few ppl attended lor.... some ppl need to prepare or attend for the mother's day celebration... and my Boss (the usually late organisor) bring me to shopping... a bit rushing but still happy with the TT...

Anyway, still hope to see all of you guys next time!!!

Thanks to BDK8761... Nice to see you at TT. :biggrin:

Sorry guys, cannot make it. Hang out at Alam Damai till 2 am...then woke up early to work.
Maybe next time. Any pix? :biggrin:

sat a lot ppl not free de la.. some 1 going bek home town.. some 1 go clubbin.. some 1 go pak tor.. make it fri nite shud b good la.. hehe.. like our cheras tt....

Good idea bro... Will propose to my boss and see. But you guys have to support lor... coz my boss is going there from Penang wor.... hehe...

Thanks for your idea bro...:biggrin:

Aiyo.... few ppl attended lor.... some ppl need to prepare or attend for the mother's day celebration... and my Boss (the usually late organisor) bring me to shopping... a bit rushing but still happy with the TT...

Anyway, still hope to see all of you guys next time!!!

Thanks to BDK8761... Nice to see you at TT. :biggrin:

welcome june .....nice to meet u all too ........

Little ppl ....but enjoy too .....and can see RARE car from N/A Lover ....kekekekek :P

I will join if it is at behind Tesco Shah Alam.
See ya!

Hi levin818, where did you go when we are at behind Tesco, Shah Alam??? :hmmmm:

welcome june .....nice to meet u all too ........

Little ppl ....but enjoy too .....and can see RARE car from N/A Lover ....kekekekek :P

hehe... NA_lover got a rare car... don't you feel his person also rare meh?? :rofl:

Hi levin818, where did you go when we are at behind Tesco, Shah Alam??? :hmmmm:

hehe... NA_lover got a rare car... don't you feel his person also rare meh?? :rofl:

LOLx.....:X ...( silent mean ......) ....kekeke ...kiddin.....:biggrin:

wei... wat person rare oh...
Sure got something funny wan shoot me wan..

wei.. dun always say my boss my boss ler.....

wanna tembak kau kau u all liao... only 5ppl attended the TT ler..

na lover, howard, bdk8671, me n june...

the rest all gone where har??:banghead::banghead:

Hey boss.... you missed out 1 lovely lady lar...
buy you gingko you don want to take it... your memory getting worse liao....
(Tembak my boss kao kao)...

Hey boss.... you missed out 1 lovely lady lar...
buy you gingko you don want to take it... your memory getting worse liao....
(Tembak my boss kao kao)...

LOLx....ya lor....SHE is my Co-driver lar .....kekekeke :P ......dun play play .....

wah.... seem like not only my boss got me as his co-driver... BDK8671 also got ler...
howard, have to put on some effort to find one co-driver liao... if you don't mind, I can be your co-driver coz I'm intersting in your 7A... :rofl:

wei... wat person rare oh...
Sure got something funny wan shoot me wan..

NA_lover, don't said we got funny thing to shoot you la... If you scare then borrow me your rare car to drag atleast one time lor.... :biggrin:

you really a daiko ma...
u said 1 who dare to say 2? hahahaha!!!:thefinger:

haha.. I just had a thought.
Imagine if every TT is like Fast & Furious race gathering. Fuiyoh.. Chicks everywhere..

haha.. I just had a thought.
Imagine if every TT is like Fast & Furious race gathering. Fuiyoh.. Chicks everywhere..

Fuyo!!! NA_lover!! :five:I agreed!!! I ask my Boss and see..... Any other suggestion??:beer:

wah .....if Fast & Furious race gathering ....& Chicks everywhere.....

sure a lot ppl attend lor ....:driver::driver: ....

maybe need to dream more ......kekekekek :biggrin::biggrin:

aiyahhh...so little..btw respect to you guys..

btw this some pic meet between 4AEOC & TTOC AT PANTAI BATU BURUK TERENGGANU..on 8/5 before we go to South China Sea for Squid Jigging...enjoy..

DSCN0832.jpg

DSCN0812.jpg

DSCN0829.jpg

DSCN0815.jpg

DSCN0811.jpg

more pix & story at:-

http://www.4aeoc.org/index.php?topic=1026.0

sorry hijack this tread..muahahaha