hye....alll...noobie here..

joined more than 1 year & almost hit 300 posts consider newbie?

anyway,welcome to our big family!

it's ok,im cool

later is better than never

dun forget to provide more details of urself:

wat car u drive?
occupation?
picture of urself?
where u from?
how u come across zth?
what u expect from zth & what u could offer to zth?

yup ok bro...

here's mine...

u all can call me passo
i drive our malaysian produa myvi
im a govt servent oni(small income seh)
from seremban,n9....now at putrajaya...
heard about this marvelous forum from a fren..
hmmm i hope to gain more info bout cars,and all related to it...
opppss...my expirience n knowledge mostly..

k....have nice day..

feeling great to be ZTHian.....
:wavey::wavey::wavey:

it's ok,im cool

later is better than never

dun forget to provide more details of urself:

wat car u drive?
occupation?
picture of urself?
where u from?
how u come across zth?
what u expect from zth & what u could offer to zth?

Erm , just asking ya..this info is for ?.. and how do we provide you the info??..PM system??

lolz....bro looseand,tis is for us to understand every newbie better.

dun pm me coz im afraid my pm box will be full of urs details

tq2....sory bro jin,no budget la....unless its for free...or as a birthday present perhaps.....hahahaha:proud::proud: