haloo.....doctor's here.....

hi.....:love:

thanx to admin and friends accepting me here.....
my name is Amir from Taman Permata, ulu klang.
i own a tomyam + mamak + western (all in one...hehe) restaurant here and you all are mostly welcome :)
by profession i'm a qualified medical practitioner but i enjoyed spending my leisure time with friends outside my field too.....
i own a toyota celica vvtl-i year 2002 and i enjoyed driving it..:proud:
i'm currently practising my own clinic in kg laksamana, batu caves (otw to ulu yam)
can anytime view/contact me on my fb : [email protected] or call me at 0172422407....
btw, friends just call me doctor coz its easy to remember....not to pride myself....

happy motoring & drive safely :driver:

Good to see a professional in this arena...

Welcome doc! NExt time go kl I try find your restaurant! :burnout:

Dr, you restaurant could be a potential tt venue, VVIP treatment to ZTH members!:dancing2:

i ingatkan valentino rossi pulak ... cheh ...
haha helo welcome !!!!
apa khaber ~

hi orang kampung, me too living in selayang jugek, welcome on board sir

Hi bro, it goes same with me as well here. I'm still with government and will continue master this coming June at HUKM. Anyway, welcome to ZTH. :biggrin::biggrin:

malam ni ade keta nak tune ler, insyaAllah lain kali, minta maaf banyak doc