how to transport a cow in ur car..

HKS-GT2835R

Is there anything you can't fit in the hatch?

27ti.jpg

18do1.jpg

now let's see something like that done in a satria!

itu anak lembu.. hahaha..
i think those wit pick up trucks shud trade it in now for a vw golf..
u wanna put kerbau onto a proton?
can it handle it? =p

............. wonder what happen is d cow be tahan liaw half way journey then d cow shit on d car... on d spot!!!!! oooooooo..... thats gotta be ... yuks...

no la..
mayb de car is full liao..
but he stil wana bring along wif his cow ma..
tats y wil look like torturing lo..
hahahah...

do u think that its a real cow or... soft toy.. hohoho... dunno la... just suspicious

ya la..
its reli look like a real cow..
but hav a look longer den will feel like its a cushion..

pity that cow... still under age... dunno kena tow to where liaw... hoho

aiyoo..
juz takin it for journey...
it should feel proud tat its owner treat him so good...

Legend Speedy said:
de whole car sure wil b gone..
cuz de cow shit smell like hell...

R u sure cow shit is smell like hell?? Last time i remember when i still child, we all frens play with cow shit 1..... If u want, u go take a cow shit to compare with the cat or dog shit, c which 1 is more smelly??:Not_Impressed:

ya mehh...
but even how shit sure is vry smelly de la...
but y u guys takin de cow shit n ply???
what a new games for child...

mohalw said:
R u sure cow shit is smell like hell?? Last time i remember when i still child, we all frens play with cow shit 1..... If u want, u go take a cow shit to compare with the cat or dog shit, c which 1 is more smelly??:Not_Impressed:

ah great..... my gosh... play wit it... i cant do it man... cant compare it either... well... when i was in melaka... cow shit smell sucks form far away can smell liaw... dog n cat shit... sucks too but near only can smell... well.. human shit... :confused_smile: not bad ma... got patai smell if u eat patai... hohoho... man... i still havent eat my dinner yet le

but actually cow shit is smelly den dog or cat de....
as what Ke-VTec said..
u will smell it far away from it...