How to polish windows frames...??

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
how to polish that in this picture...?i use satria and its black colour...!!i have to paint it back or...use something else..??

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
anyone know hoe to get...that part shining back...??polish or put paint...???

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
hey!! dats my pic!! n my car door!!

well.. anyway.. if u say ur car window frame is BLACK.. u need to paint it then only can get a shiny finish lor... then just wax it...

my car window frame is same color as my car body.. so dats y it is shiny..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i think black color one is pretty..
if u wan can buy black sticker stick it up..
it will be shining black.. :)

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
Originally posted by khguan@Jan 23 2005, 21:57
hey!! dats my pic!! n my car door!!

well.. anyway.. if u say ur car window frame is BLACK.. u need to paint it then only can get a shiny finish lor... then just wax it...

my car window frame is same color as my car body.. so dats y it is shiny..
sorry ekk... pinjam ur gambar... :P

A Post Every 5 Mins

The R32 gts conver to R32gtr 4WD can it be done????
have anyone try it befor??

if yes. wat ar the things need to be done...

wat is the pros and cons???

thanks....