how to join as a member ?

the Pink mr2(5555) is doing big project in setiawan....wan project to 550 ps n above..

his engine sent to japan garage to buit a complete race engine ,so it take 1 year plus to complet...very soon will ready...(hahahahah jus kiding)

u also Pink Mr2 friend ?
his project near 2 year,
this or next month will come out with the new enjine,

but he say after enjine OK he will have body project again,
may be will use few month again, may be with white colour,

kampong boy.......i'll be heading up to setiawan on 4th august for a fren wedding
free come out yum cha or not?

tom's
sure can, so when u will come ?
where is ur friend have his wedding ? which restorant or hall ?
need me help any thing ? book hotel or ??
so u come with ur Mr2 or MRS ? hope u come with few MR friend.
any members come with u ?

so my MRS waiting his MR friend here.

so u need me find the MR2 member to join us yam cha ?
or u already know him one ?
the MR2 with pink colour one.

i'll be staying in my gf's place in kampung cina.......wedding in the church.......i'm coming down with my fren n his family.......dunno any mr2 kaki there...any nice parts over there?

ur GF from kampung cina ?
who is she ? may be i know her one.

so saturday u come here and when will go back ?
i got call the MR2 friend yesterday,
he say OK if u come then he also come out YAM CHA with us.

so y don u find some MR kaki come with u,
so they stay at hotel, night can go out together, then morning go eat fish head.

leaving back to kl on sunday afternoon...i'm not sure others will go.....

ok, then night can meet and morning also can eat fish head.

ok, i try ask kool, goober, de blue, midship them see,
so see them wan come play play or not.

hmmmmmm play play........hav to find excuse leave gf with her parents....muahahahaha

easy only,
u tell ur GF mom that u wan buy some birdnet for ur mom lo,
so u ma can come out lo.
right ?

buy birdnest at night!!???!!!?!??! that 1 for my bird la......hahahaha

u say i take it out to show u at 933 lo,
so at last u say not very nice,
so u don buy lo.

u got see the ACURA new thread ?
Calling all Mr2 and Mrs Owners, Convoy
so i think u will come alone,
coz if they free they will go to the party.

will be heading down to setiawan sat afternoon....arriving evening........call or sms me at 012-2249991 alvin

tom's
if i and my friend free so i will sms u come out to YAM CHA or eat breaskfast.
so hope to see u and ur MR2.