how much u willing to pay 4 this car

Cars for sale

how much u willing to pay 4 this car

wahlan.... superb la this car. how i wish it was mine.

Originally posted by lanevo6+Jan 13 2005, 23:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Jan 13 2005, 23:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-aku_sangap@Jan 13 2005, 22:50
wow!!..damn nice car u got there dude!!.....hurmm...75k-90k..;). :rolleyes:
;) Sure or not u want to sell your baby..........
Anyone buying good car man.......thats his baby
Want to swap with my EVO or not......he hehhh [/b][/quote]
:( yesterday until now oni 1 fellow call for detail but when i tell him i was in
jb, he said 1 2 think about it. sigh....no body 1 a ori subaru meh?!

hahaha everyone want a rex lar .. just not everyone got the money onlii hehehe = P nice car .. free bump for you.

PM me the price you want to sell => See if it suite my budget.

Originally posted by rion@Jan 14 2005, 12:40
PM me the price you want to sell => See if it suite my budget.
;) 88k..wat u c is wat u get....btw this car no need repair or body touch up...just pay n drive...

Originally posted by drewster@Jan 14 2005, 15:29
88k r u serious..
how muhc can the loan go until
thanxs
wat did u mean am i serious?! price 2 high or 2 low? <_<

Originally posted by rion@Jan 14 2005, 16:59
By the way how much is the loan can get?
will get too the bank..will let u know soon.

<_< hi guys thank 4 ur warming support,i'm not urgent selling so don pm me with those ridiculous price!regarding to the loan i'll get back to u all soon.

Originally posted by drewster@Jan 15 2005, 20:24
still waiting for the loan..
hmmm
how much ahh
;) loan can get between 65-70k....

Originally posted by drewster@Jan 18 2005, 09:50
then
how much would u let go bro,confirm ot a converted right?
btw wat version is tis
;) Ori Ver2...

;) mr lau & mr donno who from pasing gudang,pls pm me ur contact no ..thank.