how much u lost for gamble during CNY?

2zzge

how much u lost for gamble during CNY among FRIENDS ?

uncle lim not included ...hehe

i lost RM500 man...

judi wooo...nanti kena tangkap.....masuk lokap kepala kena botak......mana ada untung ma........me make only rm210.......

yala wait all ur friends hate u cuz have to shave together which will cost rm200 for me initialy lol

i hope i can play wit friends! I play with guai lou la..not uncle lim..haha..won RM400 x 6.7

hmmm lost also i think 50 kua..hahahah coz calculate back....lose few hundred.win back few hundred...plus minus..negative 50+
But WHY the heck no one like to play poker??!!
Anyone poker kaki here???

escaflowne said:
hmmm lost also i think 50 kua..hahahah coz calculate back....lose few hundred.win back few hundred...plus minus..negative 50+
But WHY the heck no one like to play poker??!!
Anyone poker kaki here???

Texas Hold'em?

wahseh got texas holdem kaki here ar ... for those who dunno what is texas holdem go watch tilt .. sure wanna try 1 .. haahhaha

yeah texas hold'em fan here too(me). i never really play cuz i can't find anyone to play with, so i just play with my play for fun casino game lor, nice ai also the computer player, i bet big big cuz i got good card and they all fold -___-

i like play blackjack too, then again can't find kaki to play, most of my friends play with 21points one only, no blackjack rule, i say i wan split the cards they say wtf??! ppl here like play chok dai di only zzz

talk about lose, i'm at a risk of loosing over 1k ringgit here cuz gambled my money on something else, not cny gambling..

today is already sunday ... so last day ? or chap go meh revenge ? lol

dun wan gamble liao....

lost RM500
can do so many things for car already
sad......haiz sad

me never lose liow.. winning spree for couple of days... hehehe but only win RM100+... hehee play BJ small money only..... heheh

Three days Of CNY i won about 4K++ almost 5K.... very have luck this year...
4th day of CNY wanna win more.... but loose all.... but still winning just 1K... coz the 1k i use it earlier if not i think model also gone....

Excalibur said:
Three days Of CNY i won about 4K++ almost 5K.... very have luck this year...
4th day of CNY wanna win more.... but loose all.... but still winning just 1K... coz the 1k i use it earlier if not i think model also gone....
wah.... 4k++!!!!... can buy halfcut adi... haha... i also want leh...
i didnt win or lose lar.... i dont gamble anyway... haha....

i did try my hands on gambling... but jz isnt my cup of tea lor... i dont feel secure putting my bets on the line, watching them going to other people jz because i got a bad card.... it jz mostly about luck.... i better spend them on my car.... haha....