How do u spend ur lonely christmas?

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
P/S:Those who witout gf's or bf's. how would u spend ur christmas night?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
how our surrounding is ...is how we make of it.... be it if u're single or attached... happiness can go both ways... being single doesnt mean u'll be miserable while spending x-mas without a partner... being attached doesnt necessarily means u'll be happy... jes be glad dat u're able to spend christmas eve .. and make a wish for a better tomorrow... and count yer blessings...

;)

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
It's Christmas mate, not Valentines.

With or without my girlfriend, I do the same thing. Get pissed drunk with my mates. You do have friends right?

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
hang out with gay friends!!!! I mean gay not transvestites (no offence happy frineds here) :wink:

call out you other pals to go clubings & hang loose. You be surprices how many "lonely" guys & gals there!! YOu are lucky, then the stars will shine esp you might meet shooting stars!! :wink:, else down a few pints & have safe fun. Remember dont drink & drive.

happy holidays!

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Good shout, don't drink and drive mates. Another plus having a girlfriend who doesn't consume too much alcohol, I can drink as much as I want :biggrin: For single mates, better to take the cab than face jail time. So what if it costs 20 bucks? Your bail will cost much more.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
spend time online lor.. maybe see if got any lonely gal in my contact list maybe can talk talk, or do what i always do, compete with another lonely guy see who more lonely and boring..

or maybe surf HYIP program and gain 10cent after 100 page...

or maybe finally try to make my own web portal go online.. damn i'm no good in php.. hard to do...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
agree with what blackhowling said earlier.

I usually hang at pub, do the countdown and sing xmas song with the crowd. :D
or maybe you can try waiting Santa at the chimney. :D

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
sighs..
this year has not been a good year,..but goos things does happen also la

just that the bad things that happened leaves scar and teh good thing that happened don;t last long

this christmas?..will just exchange gifts to the close once...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
BlackSamurai said:
alantan, close one? that girl ar? :D
sighs..that girl? she had another one..*stab in my heart...

btw, close one as in good friends la

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Rememer that Tis the Season to Give, Share and be Jolly.

Nuff about ourselves and our own problems. Question is what will you do for those around you?

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
will be donating blood tis friday...at least i do something,rite?!

Duke Red said:
Rememer that Tis the Season to Give, Share and be Jolly.

Nuff about ourselves and our own problems. Question is what will you do for those around you?

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
bikinigal said:
will be donating blood tis friday...at least i do something,rite?!
That's the spirit! It's all about giving. Don't give too much though or you'll be spending a whole lot of time lying down.

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
hehe...no worries...i'm a frequent blood donor...

btw, i guess, we all need to pray for those affected by the flood as well...it's all about sharing this christmas...but the flood worsen day by day....
let us all pray....

Duke Red said:
That's the spirit! It's all about giving. Don't give too much though or you'll be spending a whole lot of time lying down.

goneraz2

May 29, 2005
hell
X'mas have always been my favourite holiday. But since 2 years ago after breaking up with my gf... its been the lonelies season for me... i tried clubbing and parties,,... i dunno y but i still have that cold lonly feeling inside.. so best is to stay home and listen to christmas carolss and mop... beside its gonna be too crowded to go party anyway

Hi Guys,

I am new to this forum, just found this forum while researching on buying a merc.

Any recommendation on which AD to use to get a merc? I've been to C&C Bintang, Hap Seng Star and NZWheels.

Good to use some advise before booking.

Thank you.