Honda Civic SH/EH owners or ex-owners; please help...

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Dear brothers and sisters...

I am using ME515 Carburetor Engine which is MANUAL TRANSMISSION...

I would like to change to AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION...

Is there any SH/EH owners there using 1.5 carbie auto?

May i know what's the gear box code?

Can the gearbox run without an ECU?

Thank you so much... :X-:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
can la... auto gearbox can run with carbie engine...
my mum's saga carbie engine is auto tranny...

but honda stuff i tak tau la... hehehehe....

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
SkYwAlKeR said:
can la... auto gearbox can run with carbie engine...
my mum's saga carbie engine is auto tranny...

but honda stuff i tak tau la... hehehehe....
Thanks bro... :X-:

If like that i got hope liao... :confused_smile: I have to go hunt around... :X-:

Hi there,

Can anyone share some info where i can tune a/f and check my O2?
Someone told me to tune this a/f the workshop need to have some kind of michine?
my 1.6 satria fc very bad, superb bad. full tank max is 300km only..
My location is Kepong, hoping someone will give out helping hands.