• Replies 19
  • Views 7K
Cars for sale

Honda Civic EG 2doors

S

sincere1

Honda Civic EG (the seller forget EG3 or 4)
excellent pearly white color
year made 1994
made in japan
1500cc
auto transmission
2 lady owner
owner 2nd car,
very well maintenance, full service records are available since 1994
original, excellent body chasis, accident free
enkie sport rim & bodykit

price fixed at RM21.5k

DSC00828.jpg

DSC00824-1.jpg

DSC00836.jpg

• DSC00828.JPG
    DSC00828.JPG
    272.7 KB · Views: 3,743
Last edited by a moderator:
thats a rare item.of course la so cheap. where got d15 with auto gb on eg 2 doors otr in malaysia

patut jual rm55K ni...
salute the owner!
20k discount... fuhhh!

abis ef9 atas lori tow pun 40k ape ke jidun nye? ni sm brand la ni...

i think the owner of this car is Keiichi Tsuchiya :burnout:
i can get B20B with that price...

crazy lar u guys.... this is cheap enough... don't ask for any discounts some more la... very fair price oledi...

---------- Post added at 06:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:11 AM ----------

price fixed at rm35k, no nego
This car is sell for car collector for transplant B16 series engine or other --------- (you see! for those vtec kaki only... we are not!)
the car body / chasis is excellent
interested party dont need to ask for engine condition, of course it is well maintenance and all receipt available since 1994, but what care about the engine ! the engine will throw away during transplant ---------(that's why la the price so hai)

my sincere wishing all

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ஜ۩۞۩ஜ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ★ SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ஜ۩۞۩ஜ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬