EG 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

Cars for sale

EG 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

Sil80-13

EG3 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

car officially sold...

PM me d last price u can offer for a very serious cash buyer.

Cheers!

aiks?selling pulak?whoar..can keep up w FD2R in straight & corner oso ar?respect....but dis car can keep up w a orange/black CRX or not ar?HAHAHAHAHAHA
free bump for u!

aiks?selling pulak?whoar..can keep up w FD2R in straight & corner oso ar?respect....but dis car can keep up w a orange/black CRX or not ar?HAHAHAHAHAHA
free bump for u!

Haha...Just testing market. If price is right, then let go lo...orange/black CRX? Sure cannot lo. This car damn fast leh...GTR35 also cannot catch up la.... Lolz....

Nice car u have bro.pm me if u wanna swap wif ek 2 doors.car is in a very good cndition.tq

EK to EG not necessary a downgrade... depend what you have on both cars....

If driving a EK 1.5 auto.... swap with B18C R EG.... Is this downgrade or Upgrade? :)

freaking awesome n powerful car

Thanks for the praise...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

EK to EG not necessary a downgrade... depend what you have on both cars....

If driving a EK 1.5 auto.... swap with B18C R EG.... Is this downgrade or Upgrade? :)

Haha...True also. If swap which mean I am downgrading? Lolz....

Thanks for the praise...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Haha...True also. If swap which mean I am downgrading? Lolz....

Well.... :) every man has his likes.... just like some like big boobs (big headlight - EK).... and some like small skinny girls (EG) :P haha

Nice car you have there bro & good price too...BUMP for u.

Kelvin, dun sell laa...We sama sama keep it forever laa...hahahaha

Going to renew my roadtax by end of September. So any interested buyer, car will be available until end of September...