cicic 3.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 617
  • cicic 2.jpg
    cicic 2.jpg
    37.4 KB · Views: 541
  • civic1.jpg
    civic1.jpg
    57.4 KB · Views: 1,009
Wow, how the heck did the owner get JPJ to approve this H22A transplant? Isn't it going to be tough to do a change of ownership, bro?

left hand drive?

was it imported like that (with a H22 already inside?) :smokin:

wow!

heheheh
if you have the money $$$$
you can do anything right :biggrin:

wo...bro...77k ler......EG with K20A and mod 2.2k oso not so expansive ...but by the way...good luck for your sales...nice car oso....

Are u sure this car is in malaysia right now?

is this ride running now in Malaysia with valid documents?

actually the car belong s to my friend. he brought the car from usa
the car is otw :driver: to Kl. it will reach malaysia by end april.
all the documents are available. he used the car in kl before for one year.
then he transferred to the usa to work there and he took the car with him there.
anyway the owner wants to sell the car.
if any one interested plz pm ok
FOR SERIOUS BUYER ONLY

He go US to work and transfer the car there? Better get one la...u can get one for 1500 bucks

he bought the car from USA already around 100k ringgit
this is why want to sell her in malaysia

actually the car belong s to my friend. he brought the car from usa
the car is otw :driver: to Kl. it will reach malaysia by end april.
all the documents are available. he used the car in kl before for one year.
then he transferred to the usa to work there and he took the car with him there.
anyway the owner wants to sell the car.
if any one interested plz pm ok
FOR SERIOUS BUYER ONLY

he bought the car from USA already around 100k ringgit
this is why want to sell her in malaysia

i really dun get it...

buy the car in msia
then bought in USA
fishy

sound so stupid... beware

what does you mean (( beware )) ?
if no one blive me once the car reach kl ill upload new pic and the addres if some one intrsting any way its near taman setia wangsa the car will be there

Bump: hi guys sorry :biggrin:
the car have been booking to a guy from sabah
t.q :biggrin: :itsme:

Bump: hi guys sorry :biggrin:
the car have been booking to a guy from sabah
t.q :biggrin: :itsme:

hoooho..

wait..

skyline 33 =65k
this car 70k
evo 4 = 70k

erm....erm...erm....