Help On tinted!....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
"nigger" is a term to condemn blacks in the old days cuz they were only good as slaves...so's me guessing u tha slave since ur acting so much like one.

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
nitrus said:
aiyoo .. small kid wanna talk like a nigga... :rofl:
craziethug learn how to reli talk like a black b4 u try it, ur only making a joke outta urself... :rofl:

anyway guys.. i was thinking, if cannot talk on handphone/hold hp while driving, then u smoke/hold cigarette also same thing wat .. right? bodohnyer the rules...
kekeke then i got 1 thing to say... :biggrin:
handfon we got handfree so no need hand = cannot kena
ciggy also can be 'hand free' what...
kekekek
or they want to charge you on 'air pollution' i have nothin to say :albertein

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
sigh.. i thought this is a thread abt tintin n how on earth it turned into a sick joke? plz to sumbody, behave yrself in here.. to others,let him b n he will figure it out how sissy they are sumday in future

back to topic, i remember there was one thread showin picts of officer helpin another officer's bike that broke down by using malaysia style-- one foot on brake, another on other bike's exhaust tip

:biggrin: wat a stunt man, officer summore!! wit uniform too, :eek:

cheerss

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
I tint my kancil's rear windows (3 pcs) almost total dark (70% i think). THen tinted my front side windows silver greenish. VIP style ma hehe...

So far everytime JPJ block, I wind down all my windows.

No saman....thank god.

You'll be looking out the roaring exhaust before you can see a Harley coming (especially if equipped with Vance Hines pipes

Riding and owning a Harley Davidson motorcycle is an honor and a privilege.

imagine you pay a price of Jetta just...