Help On tinted!....

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
ew. yu aint black so stop acting like it.

and you have no idea what you are talking about. numbskull. hai..

fukin poser.

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
PocketRocket said:
pj,shah alam,sunway,subang,genting(few times this year)

since i tinted..i hardly go kl..haha..most of the time i kena police block...i smoking,window down,playin PVD....i just soften n tell the encik while checking my R.tax,"boss,nak balik nih...dah lewat." then he give signal "jalan jalan....lolz..my car also got bonnet pins tak kena...confirm jpj block i die liao
bro...actually smokin while drivin car can kena or not 1 ?
what is PVD ???
new here...
:biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
paul van dyke ler...haha...trance...
it all depends on the officer's mood...

crazythug...damn childish la you,aint white,aint black laa...we're asians

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
PocketRocket said:
paul van dyke ler...haha...trance...
it all depends on the officer's mood...

crazythug...damn childish la you,aint white,aint black laa...we're asians
ohh...PVD....hahahaha
aiks....
like this 1 meh ?
depends on the farka's mood
malleh
all farka's also smoke on ronda time =.="

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
Fozizzoo dizzzoooo manizoooo

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
CraZieThug5057 said:
CRAZIETHUG FOR real ma Nigguh!!.......supwichu?....
im watever u say im ..im gonna be im wat i am......watdafuck ever U said ...I jz dun give A FUCK...ya herd motherfucker!...
maybe u mite wanna consider an i ron bar STUCK up in YA ASS!...maybe ya mite like it.....so ya can cry lilke a lil baby running to ya MAMA said "MAAAAAAAAA' helpme iron bar is stuck up in ma ASS""....."CRaziethug had stick in ma ASS....."\
MAybe u mite LIKEEEEEEEEE IT.....
n FOR SHO ya dun even know wat im toking about to u......numbskull...hai!....

fukin poser.
[/QUOTE]

HOW OLD ARE YOU?

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
aiyoo .. small kid wanna talk like a nigga... :rofl:
craziethug learn how to reli talk like a black b4 u try it, ur only making a joke outta urself... :rofl:

anyway guys.. i was thinking, if cannot talk on handphone/hold hp while driving, then u smoke/hold cigarette also same thing wat .. right? bodohnyer the rules...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
yup very true what nitrus said... anyway this thread is going off topic... I suggest for V-Kool.... :rock:

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
"nigger" is a term to condemn blacks in the old days cuz they were only good as slaves...so's me guessing u tha slave since ur acting so much like one.

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
nitrus said:
aiyoo .. small kid wanna talk like a nigga... :rofl:
craziethug learn how to reli talk like a black b4 u try it, ur only making a joke outta urself... :rofl:

anyway guys.. i was thinking, if cannot talk on handphone/hold hp while driving, then u smoke/hold cigarette also same thing wat .. right? bodohnyer the rules...
kekeke then i got 1 thing to say... :biggrin:
handfon we got handfree so no need hand = cannot kena
ciggy also can be 'hand free' what...
kekekek
or they want to charge you on 'air pollution' i have nothin to say :albertein

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
sigh.. i thought this is a thread abt tintin n how on earth it turned into a sick joke? plz to sumbody, behave yrself in here.. to others,let him b n he will figure it out how sissy they are sumday in future

back to topic, i remember there was one thread showin picts of officer helpin another officer's bike that broke down by using malaysia style-- one foot on brake, another on other bike's exhaust tip

:biggrin: wat a stunt man, officer summore!! wit uniform too, :eek:

cheerss

http://i1093.photobucket.com/albums/i436/homelymadmad/MG_1586-_zps3aaad613.jpg
My friend all are talking about asian le mans... I love car but I love pretty gals even more..:P

Just found out some website link that helps you with this.. Asian Le Mans Series
how much you know about asian le mans... do you know which company is sponsoring tyres for this competition