Greeting from erin_k-car to zth member,new chick in zth

drag_on said:
eyong ur car nissan what?rb20det aar?

Haha .... you are just too kind :_:

Well just outta curiosity, what makes you think I drive a Nissan RB20?

eyong said:
Just wondering, you took that pixs here or was it taken from another part of the world?

*ppssst, I can see a k-kar gang emerging rapidly*

dono where tis place but found tis cun pic frm frensta...hehe.. call me pencuri:mouth_closed:

trgurl said:
dono where tis place but found tis cun pic frm frensta...hehe.. call me pencuri:mouth_closed:

It's ok ... am sure we all love the pixs, hehehe.

if u guys wanto go up genting tonight.... pls do give me a call... 012-9198619, all k-cars going up!! we are moving about 11pm...

drag_on said:
eyong..dunno lah just a big guessing...u tell us la... :Þ

Hahaha .... I pai-seh to also say leh ... Maybe we can get zth ppl here, and of course, erin to tt somedays, sure can tunjuk-tunjuk, tunjuk-ajar, and tiup air, okie ....

Btw, either you don't sleep, work midnight shift or start work real early; u seemed to be in zth all day, and nite leh?

haiyaa...me kena loh... :Þ
no lah...sure i sleep...but my shift ends 8...eyh u also same what...very early?what do u do?

drag_on said:
haiyaa...me kena loh... :Þ
no lah...sure i sleep...but my shift ends 8...eyh u also same what...very early?what do u do?

Why u cannot ... tt also cannot come ah ??? Mummy scold meh ? .... Sure can come out yum-cha leh ....

I am up coz I am actually 12 hours behind your time ... It's only 7.19pm for me here, hehehe .... When you ppl up chatting and posting, that's when I zzzzzz ....

erkk? where are u now? haiyaa i'm working part time job lah shift start 12 midnite ends 8 morning...why scared of mummy scolding.. eyh u said this to me ah..or to erin? bit confius..

drag_on said:
erkk? where are u now? haiyaa i'm working part time job lah shift start 12 midnite ends 8 morning...why scared of mummy scolding.. eyh u said this to me ah..or to erin? bit confius..

It's ok lar .... was talking to you anyway ... erin dah dissappear kau kau chee mar, hehehe .... Wow, 12-8am .... kerja 7-11 ah ? If you kerja there, sure we can go tt-ing at 7-11 but must free refill for super slurpee ok, Muuuuaaaahahhahaha ....

Btw, I am over at the land of stars and stripes ... So, no terrorist talk okie. Nanti I kena 2x 500lb guided bombs ... eeehehehe

what u do over there,work?...not 7-11...actually server maintainer at cyber... i didn't catch it...where aaa...i'm bit fly..u know 8 hour shift..mind pop out already

drag_on said:
what u do over there,work?...not 7-11...actually server maintainer at cyber... i didn't catch it...where aaa...i'm bit fly..u know 8 hour shift..mind pop out already

Work lor .... U think play play ah .... Or Fast and Furious 4 shoots (though I wish, hehe). Ada kat US lar ....

Anyway, was hoping it was 7-11 so I could claim my free refill, hehehe ... Me so damn cheap man. Eight hours is ok leh ... try working 10-11 hours days for 6 straight .... that sure gasket blow .... hehehe

who knows just go for vacations...where u go ny,tx,la?
when u be back here?haha u think wanna refill...sure i want also lah...hehe today is weekend sure 8 hour shift...if weekdays and problems come...sometimes 2 or 3 days straight without sleep loh...not only blow...need to replace...if can on us lah :Þ

No la ... wished I am in Cal .... but ended up in my corporate office at Atlanta. Will be stuck here for another 3 months before I could tt with any of you guys.

I am so damn hungry now and tere is jack to eat in this apartment. Got to wait till 9pm for someone to take us out ...

okayh eyong..time to go home..but if u have a chance go to L.A orange county...nice views over there *cars*...hehe :Þ and sure u can go to Disney World...also the modder over there quite friendly...love the scene...hope some other times i go again...

KeV-TEC said:
why kenari cannot naik
last time when im having semester break
me n my friend go up d highland... only 1 car going up
its a kelisa.... n guess how many ppl inside...
6 ppl in that car man...
but we go up just like normal wor... not slow also
just steady n but a bit silly la... 6 guys in 1 car...

KELISA can sit 6ppl?Not sempit.Last time i sit my friend kelisa 5 ppl also very sempit already.All of u have slim body is it.

Wah so many Taiko offering me a ride to Genting.Next time,if i want to go to GENTING.I will ask u come and fetch me when i want to go to Genting.Save fuel and Enviroment Friendly because lesser car go to Genting:_:

itu la dia.... damn sempit ke ma... but what to do... all wanna sit in 1 car...
nvr mind la... all guys in 1 car... more romantik ma... hahahah

erin_k-car said:
KELISA can sit 6ppl?Not sempit.Last time i sit my friend kelisa 5 ppl also very sempit already.All of u have slim body is it.

Wah so many Taiko offering me a ride to Genting.Next time,if i want to go to GENTING.I will ask u come and fetch me when i want to go to Genting.Save fuel and Enviroment Friendly because lesser car go to Genting:_:
mini cooper can fit 21 person also what... kelisa no prob lar..

have this tread turn into a kolam buaya yet?