GRA 2007 Round 4 - 11th November 2007 Shah Alam

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
u as usual 1 lar..excuses excuses excuses..muuahahahahaahhahahhahAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Akuma - hahahah bugger you...

confirm whether yr cousin's wedding got cun chicks
hahahah...sure got one...
TV3 Sales person / Manager whatever...sure invite "heavy loaded" chicks one...

but the chances will be higher if I rolled out from the "Sunkist car"...:proud:

geee...forgot to call her again...:banghead:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
u shud b driving a GTi instead of an SEG lar..ko memang gagal tak ingat lar!hahhahahahahaha
jjk..no offence 2 all GTi owners

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
chinozie drove in one of the GRA rounds b4 previously ... his timing not bad at all for newbie .. he will give u guys a good run for your $$$ one for sure .. hehehehe

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
thanks to you QIW and all autoX sifoo...
i've learned from the best...from you guys...but i'm not too sure i can keep up with the pace...MCSB !!!

regards,
umbrella boy...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
QiW,
eh?dis chinozie is a newbie meh?dun think so ler...in GRA he might be..but in autocrossing..i dun think so,right?hehehehhe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
err...err..u?umbrella boy?err...err.....dun lar..aw...come on..pls..NNOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
it's not auwww...it's where i've learned from...teorically...

well...it's actually a joke...cuz i always accompany and help the toyota sifoo (GT20V, QIW, Tom's, Banzai, EFN, EG9 n others ) during GRA or SSO (R3TA)...

not quite remember when the word "umbrella boy" was first used and by whom...

but for sure right after the first GRA first ever event...way back in 20th Nov 2005...congrats to Khongs' Family...manage to pull this out...it started only with Yahoogruops only...now see what are they now ?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
yeah yeah yeah...n ur still here residing in d forum n not giving ur full support by joining..cherh..haahhhaaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
no no no..i dun wanna ONLY see u der..i wan u 2 RACE me on d 16th..ok?hehehehhehehe

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
QiW,
eh?dis chinozie is a newbie meh?dun think so ler...in GRA he might be..but in autocrossing..i dun think so,right?hehehehhe
not exactly newbie laa .. he has been to quite a few of our local autoX's (R3 and GRA) .. but he has only joined (drove) in a 1 or 2 laa i think .. i only remembered he had very good timing for his 1st or 2nd time joining .. if he had joined more i believe his timings could improve quite significantly .. hopefully he joins GRA round 5 laa ... hehehehe

i no more playing around with car mods .. just driving my old slow car around for daily use only now .. hehehehe .. unless join in OPC la .. hahahahaaa

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
ps .. good luck to all u guys on the 16th .. i will be on my back from LUKUT that afternoon or evening .. if got time i might drop by laa .. :p

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...